We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First meal in Milan”

Ristorante Giuliano a Milano
Ranked #134 of 9,836 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $67
Neighborhood: Centro Storico
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Centro Storico
Reviewed February 6, 2019

Good food,atmosphere friendly and typical Italian.The express coffee very good and the wine .Desert excellent

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mcarmem4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (213)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 213 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2019

We went to this place to have a dinner. They offer sea foods, th quality is really good and they take care of allergetic people. Very kind and professional staff.
The price is quite high, but the portions are huge, the dishes just simply can't be finished.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank EmiliaK1383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2018 via mobile

Great ambiance, dishes were quite abundant and tasty. Very attemptive and warm service. Don’t miss it.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank VGGGMMM21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

After visiting your restaurant I was charged 400 euro from my card in London . My card that I only used in this restaurant was cloned

Date of visit: December 2018
3  Thank Janna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2018

This is a somewhat more formal (and more expensive) restaurant than most that we encountered during our travels in northern Italy. The food here is very good, though perhaps not outstanding. The restaurant does have the virtue of being fairly quiet, so it is a good place for conversation.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GeorgeInBKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Giuliano a Milano also viewed

 

Been to Ristorante Giuliano a Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing