We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$247
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$247
View deal
Destinia.com
$223
View deal
Expedia.com$247
Hotels.com$247
ZenHotels.com$331
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveler rating
221
75
22
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
221
75
22
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool stylish hotel walk in wardrobe top floor spa area stayed days wonderful hotel junior suite corso como great amenities desk clerk breakfast is served the entire staff walked everywhere rooms are spacious booked this hotel public transportation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 340 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Only stayed a night but had an incredible stay. Gorgeous room, very helpful and nice staff, excellent breakfast. Unfortunately didn't have time to try the spa out... next time.

Only small negative waiters at breakfast didn't seem vert organised and made a few mistakes.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Francesca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiegoN2028, Direttore generale at Hotel VIU Milan, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Dear Francesca R,

Thank you very much for your beautiful words. It’s very important for us to receive our guest’s feedback in order to know we are going to the right way and our efforts are appreciated. We are delighted to know you appreciate the rooms, our restaurant and also the staff was very helpful during your stay.

We really hope to welcome you again in the hotel and show you our services are becoming even more better as per your expectations!

Kindest regards,
Diego Novarino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

Stayd here one weekend with my colleague. Hotel is elegant and clean and the staff was also really great. At the rooftop they have a nice pool area and also pool bar where you can order drinks and snacks. They also have a electric car chargers at the parking hall, which was a big bonus for us while driving Tesla.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank juccimane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiegoN2028, Direttore generale at Hotel VIU Milan, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Dear juccimane,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especcialy our rooftop bar terrace and pool area.
It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Diego Novarino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Love this place with a pool area and 360 degrees views of Milan. Only 2 years old and a rooftop bar and breakfast area to enjoy the views..... great room with contemporary furniture in line with the Design hotel theme. This will be our new place to stay in Milan! Oh, fantastic staff who give great service and friendly attitude

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank WJC459
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiegoN2028, Direttore generale at Hotel VIU Milan, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Dear WJC459,

Thank you very much for rating us at the top score. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was at your expectation. Hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again soon,

Kindest regards,
Diego Novarino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Came on a a special occasion, we've been upgrade in a Junior Suite Room.

Very dedicated staff and great breakfast. Although the hotel in note located in the center, it is very well connected, 10-15 minutes to the center by tram.

Thanks the all staff for making this stay unforgettable, we will be back

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nittachou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiegoN2028, Direttore generale at Hotel VIU Milan, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Dear Nittachou,

Thank you very much for rating us at the top score and for choosing Hotel VIU Milan to celebrate your special occasion.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was at your expectation.
Hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again soon,

Diego Novarino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

Good and quiet hotel, clean and relatively big rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
The hotel is not close to the center of Milan but if you take a taxi it costs 12-15 €. You can ask the reception to call it for you. You also can walk about 30 minutes if you want.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank s_alqasabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiegoN2028, Direttore generale at Hotel VIU Milan, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Dear s_alqasabi,

Thank you very much for your beautiful words. It’s very important for us to receive our guest’s feedback in order to know we are going to the right way and our efforts are appreciated.
We are delighted to know you appreciate the rooms and our staff was really helpful during your stay.

We really hope to welcome you again in the hotel and show you our services are becoming even more better as per your expectations!

Best regards
Diego Novarino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews