We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gutes Hotel, Mietwagen unabdingbar!”
Review of Hotel Silver

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Silver
Ranked #140 of 430 Hotels in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 23, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lebemann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (326)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

323 - 326 of 326 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dickbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonny96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FranzWurz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milan hotels
8.2 mi away
Ramada Plaza Milano
Ramada Plaza Milano
#68 of 430 in Milan
1,339 reviews
4.5 mi away
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
8.6 mi away
NU Hotel Milano
NU Hotel Milano
#43 of 430 in Milan
586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Antares Hotel Rubens
Antares Hotel Rubens
#27 of 430 in Milan
825 reviews
4.6 mi away
Milan Suite Hotel
Milan Suite Hotel
#23 of 430 in Milan
692 reviews
6.8 mi away
Grand Visconti Palace
Grand Visconti Palace
#36 of 430 in Milan
1,909 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Silver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Silver

Address: Via Riccardo Lombardi, 9/11, 20153 Milan, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Milan
#37 Romantic Hotel in Milan
#112 Luxury Hotel in Milan
Price Range: $80 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Silver 4*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Silver is a new 4 stars Hotel set in a convenient location in Milano, 5 minutes by car from Europe's biggest trade exhibition centre, Fiera di Milano - Rho.Elegant and modern, Hotel Silver offers outstanding hospitality and high standards of comfort. Unwind in the stylish and relaxed atmosphere of a newly built establishment.All the rooms are designed in a modern and luxurious style and the refined decoration will remember you are inthe City of Fashion and the Italian Design.Thinking on our Guest comfort we offer high speed internet access in the room all day at no cost, a free internet point located in the lobby to check up your e-mails, news etc, complimentary private parking for your car, transportation to the nearest metro station and a delicious breakfast buffet included on the room rate.Come to Silver and Enjoy Your Stay with Us! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Silver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Silver Hotel Milan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing