We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday evening ”
Review of De Santis

De Santis
Order Online
Ranked #93 of 10,012 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night
Neighborhood: Centro Storico
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

As many places are closed on Sunday evenings we were delighted to find this bar with light panini snacks. While range of spirits, beers & wines is good, the paninis add a whole taste dimension. Fillings are fresh, generous & wholesome. Buonissimo!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ginger151219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (819)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 819 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Title sums it up. The bread is especially top-notch. Ordered the "Andrea B" for 8 euros (roast beef with veggies and hot sauce) quite good, do it for the experience, don't expect to be totally full. Very crowded when we came in

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank determinant8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I went to De Santis for the first time in early September, and I have been back 3 times since and I wish I could go every day. All the ingredients are incredibly fresh, the panini is prepared in front of you, and the staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. Truly the bast panini, as well as possibly the best beer I’ve ever had. I wish I could live here and eat here every day for the rest of my life.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Will G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place is incredible. I have spent a month a month in Milan and this is my favorite place I have eaten. It is both delicious and affordable, and the staff was extremely nice. Even to us Americans

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank connerg729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019 via mobile

Small and Delicious
It’s a charming tiny bar, which fullfils Quality, Style, a warm Italian Atmosphere... I liked it a lot!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Stern S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed De Santis also viewed

 
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to De Santis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing