We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ristorante Pizzeria Anema e Cozze Sempione Milano
Ranked #5,492 of 8,181 Restaurants in Milan
Price range: $22 - $28
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Vaxjo, Sweden
1 review
“very good”
Reviewed May 7, 2012

fresh fish, nice relation price service, we eat a lot, so goood
nice place, near naviglio, so freindly persons, mainely martina the funny girl, she has a short hair, she make fun, and she made me eat so much and so good, thank you martina
i advice you to be served from her, MArtina is a typical italien girl, she is about 1,64 cm, she makes lot of jokes, and so quick in her work,
i go only when she is there, so ask if martina is there before going, she will make a quick, nice service, and gives you nice advice conserning fresh fish
;)

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank BERGMANAMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

515 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    156
    143
    87
    69
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
131 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“A nice pizza in Corso Sempione!”
Reviewed November 13, 2011

I like coming in this restaurant every now and then as the pizza is very good and the price is fair. Being in Corso Sempione is a very convenient pizzeria to go before drinking something around Arco Della Pace.
Again a very easy place to eat a Pizza.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Selvaggioteppei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zagreb, Croatia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“great, great pizza”
Reviewed November 1, 2011

I have eat great pizza with mozzarella buffala and cherry tomatoes and very tasty bruschetta! The interior is very interesting and the staff is great!

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lorina7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
79 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect pizza, freshest ingredients”
Reviewed July 10, 2011

The freshest seafood I have ever had on a pizza - delicious!

The house wine was also very reasonable and "artisanal" - fresh from the barrel.

Although I was asked to come back for a table it was ready when the maitre d' said it would be. I would recommend this to anyone look for a good fast pizza made with the freshest ingredients.

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank timefly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xxx
Level Contributor
88 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Good value for very enjoyable seafood - pizza ok”
Reviewed April 10, 2011

There are many restaurants in this restaurant chain, but I am only reviewing that in Corso Sempione. The restaurant is small and they maximise the number of tables (book to avoid waiting outside) but the decoration is modern and nicely kitsch and the seafood soup and pastas are good - especially for the price and being in Milan (the seafood apertiser for two looked interesting). Very worthwhile for a relaxed dinner among friends.

  • Visited April 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 00pb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Anema e Cozze Sempione Milano also viewed

 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Anema e Cozze Sempione Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing