We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aperitivo” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Refeel

Refeel
Ranked #3,451 of 8,030 Restaurants in Milan
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, Cafe, European
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Aperitivo”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2013

I went to have an aperitivo with some friends, we arrived at 8pm and it was already crowded, no seats, no way to go through the people standing. The aperitivo is really good, the food is constantly comming, the quality and variety is great. The problem besides being too crowded and that the waiters are constantly moving traids over your head (even if you manage to get a table) is that the music is so loud that is impossible to actually talk with your friends, everyone had to speak to the other person's ear, which made it impossible for the comunication of more than 2 people.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank nati_s04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    105
    82
    44
    46
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
“Exellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

It was awesome place.
I visit this pub on saturday night and the DJ was playing,but i guess DJ was good enough.
i would recomend for everyone who is loving to party

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mast J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MILANO
Level Contributor
520 reviews
379 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
“A nice place to have a quick lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 8, 2012

Only been there for lunch. A nice place to have a quick lunch. Great gems on menu that changes daily. Super find, great atmosphere.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank BIG_VINX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
77 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Cooooooool”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2012

Very nice place to go early evening to watch the beautiful Milanese enjoying their aperitivo. I liked the unusual cocktail menu as much as the very groovy tunes. While it's tricky to get a table, remember to tip the waitresses - they work very hard.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank CatB0y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
129 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“A great place for a drink in the very busy Sabotino Area!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2011

I love going to Refeel as I do love the Sabotino Area best!
This bar is open everyday from the morning till night, then starts with breakfasts and finishes with night drinks with in the middle of the day serves lunches as well!
I would reccomend this bar especially for evenings, cocktails are good as well as food. At nights Week ends are very busy but week days are great to spend time in with other people in a great bar with great music!
For aperitifs is great but I would reccomend the reservation.
I would suggest everyone around Sabotino(next to Pam) to have a walk to Refeel for a drink!!!

    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Selvaggioteppei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Refeel also viewed

Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to Refeel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing