We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely meat, cheese and bread lunch”

Ciaccia coi Ciccioli via Mora
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 6/27
8:00 PM
Ranked #59 of 9,768 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Centro Storico
Description: Liberamente ispirata alla classica merenda della regione Tirrenica. La proposta della “Ciaccia” ambisce ad esaltare le eccellenze enogastronomiche Toscane privilegiando piccoli produttori locali nella maggioranza dei casi non distribuiti al di fuori della Regione stessa.
Reviewed March 2, 2019 via mobile

We saw the reviews and thought we'd stop in for a light lunch. Good choice of wines are €4 to €5.50 a glass, meats and bread. Definitely a great find (thanks to trip advisor)

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank CraigF924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (232)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 232 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

Every time I go to Italy I pass by Ciaccia. This is a great place if you want to taste real Italian cheese and cold cuts. The quality is extremely good , and the wine choice is great. Staff is also very friendly, and they always make me feel like being at home.
Most products come from Tuscany , and the soups are delicious. I always take the Mediterranean soup (made of legumes).

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank R4888VVstefanop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

Amazing food and very friendly service. Felt like being in Tuscany again #tuscanylover. Would highly reccomend !

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Carlotta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

we had a cheese and meat platter with bruschetta, we loved the selection of cheeses but the bruschetta was not the best, it was a good dinner in a cozy atmosphere

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ZeynepMert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife ate here last week. Based on reviews on here. If you like Italian meets, wine and cheeses then this is a must! We had a meat and cheese salad with courgette. And a sandwich each. The guy that served us was very informative and was able to explain what all the meats and cheeses were. Felt very welcome here and would definitely visit again. Highly recommend this place!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Nicholas4434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ciaccia coi Ciccioli via Mora also viewed

 

Been to Ciaccia coi Ciccioli via Mora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing