We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smacznie i przyjemnie”
Review of Pasta d'Autore

Pasta d'Autore
Ranked #122 of 9,760 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $14
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Carrobbio
Description: Every day homemade fresh pasta and genuine sauces, prepared with seasonal products. You create your dish and become the Author of your plate combining the different types of pasta and sauces proposed by grandma Lucia. You can follow our chefs in preparing your dish .. ... And if you like our pasta, you can also buy it and cook it by yourself at home.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pleasant restaurant. Nice atmosphere, good food and wine. Homemade pasta prepared according to their own recipes. Legendary grandmother, the creator of recipes, really exists. :)

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Turysta876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (726)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 726 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice place to eat nad spend time with fiends. Famous grandma really exist and prepare excelent pasta. We went there twice and hope to visit again. Honestly recommend this place

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Vosiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

We ordered raviolis with spinach inside and butter sauce, tagliatelli with cream milk sauce and for the dessert the tiramisú. Everything was good.

Recommended to go, but better book a table if you dont want to wait.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Victor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

Excellent fresh pasta with sauces that change daily, also really awesome tiramisu, olive oli for bread (we asked for it) and we got two shots of limoncello which was such a nice touch

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank KatrinLuuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Found this place on TripAdvisor & it did not disappoint. Food was delicious,place was very clean, staff was friendly & customer service was amazing.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 476julieu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasta d'Autore also viewed

 

Been to Pasta d'Autore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing