We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee but phone stolen! ”

Caffe Napoli - Duomo
Ranked #5 of 322 Coffee & Tea in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Centro Storico
Description: Caffetteria focalizzata sull’Espresso con la tipica cremina napoletana, proposto in un’atmosfera partenopea ricreata grazie all’uso delle maioliche, realizzate a Vietri con un disegno esclusivamente creato per Caffè Napoli; al blu “navy” del mare, che ricorre come colore prevalente e dal bancone a filo strada, in modo che i clienti possano ordinare e bere il caffè anche direttamente dal marciapiede.
Reviewed December 1, 2018 via mobile

Great coffee but be really careful as some girls begging stole my phone off the table!!! They came into the cafe asking for money, stole the phone off the table and were gone before we realised a minute later.

Date of visit: December 2018
5  Thank johnharston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 132 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2018

Yup, visit this or the other Caffe Napoli locations sprinkled around the city.
I know my coffee and I have never ever had such outstanding coffee.
This is a must.
Why?
The cremina.
Visit and you will find out what I mean.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jeffrobinsonBCN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Great coffee & experience! Amazing sweet cream they give into coffee :) I will definetely come back here

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 822anetag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

the best espresso that i've ever tried!!! but try it with the cream that the guys put on the espresso. it's a cream made of coffee and sugar. it gives the coffee an extra super taste...

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank misterchef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

Great coffee from friendly staff, and a two minute walk from the Duomo piazza. Try the cafe maroc chino, perfect

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank petervP5872YO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caffe Napoli - Duomo also viewed

 
Milan, Lombardy
 
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to Caffe Napoli - Duomo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing