We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacanza molto rilassante”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Lo Scoiattolo e la Noce
Ranked #6 of 27 Stresa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Happy_Family_Milano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (133)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

116 - 122 of 133 reviews

Reviewed November 3, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
Thank Caroline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank camizza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stefania010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiziano F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollymaxwood, Proprietario at Lo Scoiattolo e la Noce, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VeDeKa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank trib2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stresa hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Fontana
Hotel Fontana
#11 of 35 in Stresa
359 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Palma Hotel
La Palma Hotel
#3 of 35 in Stresa
1,379 reviews
0.7 mi away
Regina Palace
Regina Palace
#6 of 35 in Stresa
1,441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Grand Hotel des Iles Borromees & SPA
0.6 mi away
Hotel Elena
Hotel Elena
#17 of 35 in Stresa
259 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Royal
Hotel Royal
#8 of 35 in Stresa
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lo Scoiattolo e la Noce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lo Scoiattolo e la Noce

Address: Via Per Gignese 6, 28838, Stresa, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Lake Maggiore > Stresa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 27 B&Bs / Inns in Stresa
Price Range: $86 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Lo Scoiattolo e la Noce 2*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hi, my name is Massimo and I'll be happy to welcome you in my home, situated on Stresa's hills, where I live with my two sons, Tommaso and Guglielmo. Our bed & breakfast, is located in a very quiet place perfect for your rest. We grant you delightful and relaxing days, within the magic atmosphere of the lake and its little islands.Private parking area. All your pets are welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Lo Scoiattolo e la Noce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lo Scoiattolo e La Noce Stresa, Italy - Lake Maggiore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing