We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place in Sirmione”
Review of L' Accanto

L' Accanto
Ranked #27 of 182 Restaurants in Sirmione
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

All at the highest level - food, service and atmosphere. Recommended to visit during day light for panorama of Garda Lake.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Natalie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (451)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 451 reviews

Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile

Cannot comment on entire menu, but we really enjoyed pizza with Angus fume and pasta. Kind and friendly staff! Price wise it is OK, don't think it is a costly place.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank zati_zungur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019 via mobile

The service is good, quick and friendly. We tried local cheeses and beer both with good taste and pizzas were great.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Elvira M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

We ate here last night during our holiday in Sirmione. We wish we had found it sooner. Great friendly staff which was a refreshing change as so many of the restaurants we ate in during our holiday seem to lack personality and can be quite abrupt.
The food was fresh and delicious. We both had the beef steak with vegetables which was cooked exactly as we ordered.
There is a nice feel to L’Accanto as it is set right in the main square in Sirmione. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank garyfm1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018

This is a restaurant right in the heart of Sirmione square .(where the ferry docks) .The food is good and really efficient friendly service ,would recommend .

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank cally109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed L' Accanto also viewed

Sirmione, Province of Brescia
Sirmione, Province of Brescia
 
Sirmione, Province of Brescia
Sirmione, Province of Brescia
 
Sirmione, Province of Brescia
Sirmione, Province of Brescia
 

Been to L' Accanto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing