We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (955)
Filter reviews
955 results
Traveler rating
750
171
19
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
750
171
19
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake garda perfect location old town prestige room the main square ferry terminal watch the ferries decking area lovely hotel people watching the hotel staff sun terrace breakfast was excellent hotel is perfectly situated room with a lake view within the walls big balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 955 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely hotel located in very beautiful place, great breakfast, great service, it is f pity that there was no balcony in the room! We wherever lucky with the weather and we will come again and advise our friends!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vladimir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristiano M, Direttore at Eden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Vladimir S,
we would like to thank you for your positive comments about our hotel.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the location of our Hotel and all its services.
We look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards,
Cristiano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beautiful lakeside location. Very comfortable bedroom, however, we were over the adjoining restaurant which was rather noisy at night.
Breakfast was excellent and wonderful to be able to sit by the side of the lake.
Ferry stop was just by the hotel which was very convenient for visiting other locations. Complimentary tea was offered but only for a short time in the afternoon.

Room tip: Rooms above the restaurant can be noisy.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stelladeluxe2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristiano M, Direttore at Eden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear stelladeluxe2019,
thank you very much for your feedback. We do our best to make our guests feel at home.
The fact that most of them return to Hotel Eden means we work on the right way and it motivates us to still improve our quality level.
We look forward to your next visit.
Kindest regards
Cristiano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice place with helpful staff. 1st class facilities. Generous breakfast.
Eden offers an escape from ultra busy Sirmione.
It has its our terrance bar and private sunbeds. Room with a balcony was a treat.

Room tip: we had a room with a balcony facing the lake. Perfect for us.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristiano M, Direttore at Eden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Stephen M,
thank you very much for your nice comment. It is a pleasure to read your compliments about the hotel, the staff and the service.
We are very glad when we succeed in making your stay a most relaxing and enjoyable one.
We hope to welcome you again in our beautiful Hotel.
Kindest regards
Cristiano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A very nice hotel with very nice personal services. Staying here is very nice and in the middle of town. Also parking was simple. Breakfast was good. Guest services is central and makes the staying comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jbuist779394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristiano M, Direttore at Eden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jbuist779394,
thank you very much for your kindness! We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our House.
We try everyday to make our Guests’ holidays memorable and read your fantastic words make us really proud! Thank you again, we hope to meet you again in future! In the meantime, we send you our best regards,
Cristiano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This must be the best location in Sirmione. We had a great room with a balcony overlooking the lake. The hotel also has a good outside space with tables and sunbeds right by the lake side. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was good. I would have liked some shade on the balcony and coffee and tea available in the room. Would definitely stay there again.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a balcony that gets some shade.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Norman W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristiano M, Direttore at Eden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Norman W,
thank you very much for your nice comment. I am very grateful to read such nice words about our Hotel and I can assure you that we are always concerned about our guests and do our best to fulfill their wishes and needs.
It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in this beautiful spot of lake Garda.
Best regards
Cristiano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews