We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
Well worth the time and $$

Nice tour, very friendly people, Matteo was our driver and guide, group tour of about 10 people... read more

Reviewed today
pvaz2000
,
Phoenix, Arizona
Beautiful 3 hour tour

Matteo did such a great job showing us the lovely towns and villas around Lake Como. He shared... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
123wendi
,
Fresno, California
Read all 390 reviews
  
translated by Google
Recommended experiences in and around Varenna
from $136.26
More Info
from $79.49
More Info
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveler rating
323
58
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
323
58
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour great tour villa balbianello private tour lake como lake tour andrea bocelli group tour an excellent guide private hour star wars bottle of prosecco beautiful afternoon casino royale george clooney highlight of our trip two hours
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 390 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2018

My girlfriend and I took an early morning, private tour of Lake Como from Varenna. It was beautiful and relaxing. It was just the two of us which made the entire experience even more special. Our guide/captain was very punctual and professional. He picked up up at the dock of our hotel, the Royal Victoria. I would definitely recommend this tour and the tour company.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Naveen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018

We enjoyed our boat tour around Lake Como. Marcus was very informative and entertaining. He was helpful in tailoring our stops to our needs.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sck06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Worth the $$, my wife and I returned to Lake Como this September and this time we took our private boat ride with Taxi Boat Varenna, Easy, on-line reservation, good communication via email and great service.

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank robertnead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Easy access to the various Lake Como villages for day or evening explorations. One day of excursions was enough for us but we truly enjoyed a slow Sunday sitting out watching small and quaint Italy away from the crowds that can show up in the busy shopping areas.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Vacation370441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic trip around some of lakes hotspots, I did the villa tour too & was not disappointed. Marco the guide was helpful & informative, would highly recommend

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank pkj-01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews