We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, wonderful apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Camera con balcone vista giardino
Novecento apartment in Como
Cucina con isola
Isola pranzo
Soggiorno con angolo pranzo
Divano letto per due persone nel salotto
Balcone vista giardino
Consolle / infopoint...!
Ingresso
Bagno con box doccia da 120cm.
Mappa dintorni 900
Lido di Villa Geno
Lido di Villa Olmo
Viottolo d'entrata
Balcone vista Brunate
Entrata dell'edificio
Cancello d'entrata
Divano letto matrimoniale
Angolo con mobile vintage e quadro con paesaggio
Particolare cucina (lavello e pianocottura ad induzione)
Particolare cucina con bollitore e Nespresso
Sanitari bagno
Doccia con ampio box 70 per 120 cm.
Vista dall'appartamento
Inquadratura del salotto con lampada 'ARCO' di Castiglioni
Tavolo pranzo con sedie in acciaio e pelle e lampada 'ARCO'
Inquadratura del salotto con vista giardino
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Como, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kiwitrave...
Munich, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great location, wonderful apartment”
Reviewed July 7, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Daria’s place is the perfect spot to enjoy everything that Como has to offer. It is walking distance to the lake, shops, restaurants and transport. The apartment is spacious and is equipped with everything you could need. It was suitable for our 1 year old baby to run around as well.

Daria is an excellent host and was easy to contact before and during our stay. She had great tips and advice for our holiday.

I would definitely return here. We had a fantastic time.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2018
Dear Jenna,
Thank you very much for your excellent feedback! I hope to see you again! maybe at the new Apartment 1000 in Lezzeno... for a relaxing holiday by the Lake..
I wish you all the best for the future. Grazie and Ciao! Daria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2017
Thank you very much!
Dear Julie, it was a true pleasure to have you and your family as Guests. I hope to see you again one day....I wish you all the best, a kiss to Sam, CIAO Daria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
356pushb
1 review
“Beautiful apartment 900!”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had the most wonderful stay in the beautiful apartment 900. A super comfortable and chic apartment, superb interiors.
It has a kitchen, a dining area, bedroom and bathroom and a lovely small balcony where we had a pasta!
The best part about the place is its lovely owner. Daria is warm and caring, and will tell you in detail where to go, where to eat and what to see so that you have a truly wondrous stay in heavenly Lake Como. The local insight from Daria was truly priceless for us.
We hope to return as soon as possible!

Cleanliness was excellent, the apartment has all latest equipment in the kitchen and the bathroom also was spotlessly clean and looked new. The place is very convenient!

Highly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Dear Mrs. Push!
Thank you very much for your superlative feedback and your praise words about me...
I hope to have you again as Guest in Apartment 900: I will do my Best to give you new infos about the Lake that you could' t discover because of the few days you spent in Como.
Again GRAZIE and CIAO! Daria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrequentF...
1 review
“Perfetto ”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

You can't go wrong here. The appartment is modern has all the things you need including coffee machine and clothes washing machine. The entire appartment is spotless. It's location is ideal,close to everything. There is a garage for a car although makes sure it is small, I had VW polo and it was ideal, no bigger or it won't fit. Daria is an excellent host and could not do enough for me. Only to happy to recommend this appartment. One note, ensure you have cash available to pay as Daria is too nice to include it The details. She is in the process of working out an alternative.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2017
Thank you very much! I hope to have you again in Como and I wish you a good travel back to Australia and your nice family
Ciao Daria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jude B
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Stylish, all mod-cons and convenience”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment was a fantastic place to stay in this beautiful location. From the free on-site parking to the fully equipped kitchen to the great range of books and brochures on local attractions. The host is so helpful and knowledgeable about the area and spared no effort to make our stay as good as it could be.

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2017
Hello Mrs. Judith,
Thank you very much for your excellent feedback, I hope to see you again in Como. Kind regards to you and Mr. Cameron
Ciao Daria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto-D...
Toronto
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best place in Como”
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Apartment 900 is the perfect place to stay in Como. The location is very close to the centre of the town, practically 5 min walk to the cathedral and lake, 2 min walk to the train and the bus stations. Wonderful place, very quiet and exceptionally clean, with a fully equipped kitchen, modern bathroom and a nice large bed. If you come by car, like I did, there is a reserved parking box behind the building. Just make sure you rent a small car that fits inside. If it is a larger car there are parking spots (first come first served) in the courtyard. Special thanks to Daria for being of great help during the stay.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2017
Hello Mr. and Mrs. Cioraca,
Thank you very much for your excellent feedback! You will be always welcome to my apartment and next time you will find a new box door larger than the old one. I wish you and your Kind wife all the Best.
Good Easter, ciao Daria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emcintosh...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Fantastic apartment in excellent location for train, bus and boat. Great selection of cafes and restaurants nearby. So easy to get around the area from here with a comfortable and quiet
apartment to return to at the end of the day. Daria and Carlo were so helpful and we had a very enjoyable stay in Como which is easily reached by train from Malpensa Airport. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: leaving italy
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing