We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Ice cream in Como”

La Bottega del Gelato
Ranked #13 of 32 Dessert in Como
Price range: $1 - $5
Description: Ice cream crafted with fresh and natural ingredients, without preservatives. We also offer cold cake (also on order), waffle, brioche with ice cream and milkshake throughout the year. In the summertime you will find our granites made with fresh fruit. During the winter you will find crepes.
Restaurant details
Description: Ice cream crafted with fresh and natural ingredients, without preservatives. We also offer cold cake (also on order), waffle, brioche with ice cream and milkshake throughout the year. In the summertime you will find our granites made with fresh fruit. During the winter you will find crepes.
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

Amazing ice cream and still the best in Como.
Fantastic choice of flavours and a must visit on any visit to Como.
I very highly recommend this Gelato shop

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 929gordonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 93 reviews

Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

One of the best gelato in como! Really cheap as well! 3 scoops on a cone 2.50 euros!! Polite service!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank sotos_prince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

La Bottega does fabulous Gelato and we thought it was the best Gelato in the lake Como area. We also thought it was the best value we tried.
Recommend and hope to try again when next in Como.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank 929gordonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2015 via mobile

Cannot recommend this place enough, better than most in the piazza in the old city and really nice people.

You want gelato and a smile, no matter what you choose you'll get both here

Thank ianhK4803JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Bottega del Gelato also viewed

 

Been to La Bottega del Gelato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing