We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicioso!”
Review of Gelateria Lariana

Gelateria Lariana
Order Online
Ranked #4 of 32 Dessert in Como
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Gelateria artigianale
Reviewed June 7, 2019

We spent 10+ days in Italy sampling various gelato shops. This was our favorite! I highly recommend!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank U7194HElorib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (702)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 702 reviews

Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

I've tried better gelato in Venezia or Padova, but this place isn't bad either. What's more, the prices are really good (as low as $2.20 for two portions). Definitely go here instead of some random ice cream stalls in Como.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank danzigersnuffkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

I loved this. The best ice cream place in the world ! Definitely try it out, what flavours did you like?

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank StupidgamerJamesW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

First time in Italy and I bought ice-cream here. Then, I came back and guarantee that I will be coming back again. The ice cream is divine and a generous portion. Highly recommended. I have been told that Italian ice cream is gorgeous. This place is proof of that.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank GoodReviewsGuarantee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Their ice cream is one of the best. IT serves the same menu just like other Ice cream store but it different if you are eating them in como. haha

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank rexluzano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gelateria Lariana also viewed

 

Been to Gelateria Lariana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing