We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$184
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$184
View deal
Expedia.com
$183
View deal
Sheraton.com$183
Tripadvisor$183
Algotels$194
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveler rating
256
257
104
44
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
256
257
104
44
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake como outdoor restaurant pool view nice hotel elite member great pool minute walk ferry stop business hotel an upgrade breakfast buffet is nice stay per day cernobbio tavernola titanium boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 694 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2016

I used Starwood points for my stay and it was definitely worth it. We had a car and it was very convenient spot for our base in the Lake Como area. To switch things a bit, we took a leisurely 1 hour walk along the lake to the Como ferry.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SamSammy25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

Play said do not disturb sign on your door to grow knocks at 7:30 AM I don't respond she walks in

I reported her to the front desk three days later it was totally a hotel in Switzerland,
The SPG VIP lounge closes at 11 AM I walked in at 10:30 the staff was a removing everything all the food drinks coffee and I said it's a it's 1030 it supposed to close at 11 the guy said I'm sorry third they're doing inventory
We're here to have a restful relaxing tranquil stay not here

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank Vf150
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

If you have a car this is a great hotel for a great value. Plenty of restaurants and places to visit around Cernobio and Como within a 10 minute drive.
Spacious rooms, good breakfast and a nice spot for lunch.
The highlight of the hotel is the pool area. It beautiful, spacious and super family friendly.
I'm staying here if ever back in Como.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank DiBruccolino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DeliaFacchini, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2016

Dear Mr. DiBruccolino,

Many thanks for sharing on the web your experience at the Sheraton Lake Como Hotel.
We are so delighted by your kind words, it is a huge pleasure to know that our efforts met your expectations.
We are especially glad to know that you enjoyed the spacious room, the brekfast and the pool area.
We can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay.

Warm Regards
Delia Facchini
Sheraton Lake Como

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

I spend 1 night in this Hotel, the Main building are old but the location and and special the garden and swimming pool are fantastic!!! If you will be there please test the grill hose!
But the breakfast can be better then now

Room tip: Swimming poll view
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArchAra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

Fantastic hotel. Great rooms and facilities. Wonderful swimming pool. Great location very easy to reach.
Perfect place to spend a vacation with the family. The staff is wonderful. Always at your disposal with a smile
We had a fantastic dinner, special pizza and grill. Very nice breakfast

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank Francesco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews