We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Figli Dei Fiori”
Review of Figli dei Fiori

Figli dei Fiori
Ranked #42 of 634 Restaurants in Como
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $34
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 17, 2019

Went there for dinner, and the place is awesome! Good food, good ambience, and great service! And the price is reasonable too!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Young L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (432)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 432 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2018

We absolutely loved the food, atmosphere and service. Since we are vegetarian we had good options too Presentation was great! highly recommend

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barkha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018

Had dinner here. We didn't book and were lucky, because the restaurant is super busy. The waiters were excellent and the food and wine divine. We had the lamb with mint sauce, the best and most tender lamb I ever had, and the grilled vegetables with smoked mozarella, absolutely delicious! Dessert was a typical fruit cake served with cream. Would go back!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Alwaystravelling3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

Its atmosphere is great. Decorated in a very creative way and the flowers play critical role as appear also as edible in every plate. My pasta gnocchi with a combination of very unexpected ingredients was just great.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank gerkouv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

Birthday celebrations last night at the bistro. Went on recommendations from a few people and were not disappointed.
Sat in the courtyard with towering views of the viaduct overhead. Lots of plants and up lights gave a great atmosphere.
The food was spot on. We had the ribs, the chicken wings, the lamb chops and desserts.
Waiter could have been a little more attentive, but it didn’t dampen our night.
Would return without hesitation.

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank 799philipm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Figli dei Fiori also viewed

Como, Lake Como
Como, Lake Como
 
Como, Lake Como
 

Been to Figli dei Fiori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing