We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Bellagio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$202
$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Du Lac(Bellagio)
$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Miralago B&B and Apartments(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Il Perlo Panorama(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$123
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Hotel Fioroni(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Silvio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$161
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$633
$605
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$717
$555
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveler rating
134
28
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
28
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio apartmentbar sportliterally stepsfantastic hostschurch squareferry terminalthe air conditioninggreat place to stayrestaurants and shopsstayed here for nightsflavioincacomoboatroomyposition
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 166 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Flavio met us in the main town car park on our arrival in Bellagio after a long drive from Croatia. He rode his bike ahead and guided us to alternative parking in the church square much closer to the apartment. We spent 3 nights in one of the third floor apartments and enjoyed every minute both at the apartment and exploring the beautiful towns on Lake Como. The apartment was large and well appointed with all the facilities we needed but exercise care on the spiral staircase. The location is right in the centre of town and surrounded by shops and plenty of restaurants. We had an excellent and entertaining meal at Baita Belvedere Trattoria on Flavio's recommendation.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Iris48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

Let me begin by saying that Flavio really does deserve all the excellent reviews here.

We arrived in Bellagio by ferry on a bank holiday and Flavio was waiting for us by the pier. He helped us with our luggage up the steps and settled us into our appartment, explained how everything works and if we needed anything we could use the phone downstairs, instead of our overseas mobile, to call him. The appartment was very well equiped with a microwave, hob, pots, plates and any sort of utensils you might need. It seems to have recently been renovated with modern furniture and it was also very clean.

Flavio is a great guy and we had a wonderful stay in Bellagio. We will definately be back again soon.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travelfluffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

We stayed in the Inca apartment which was very clean, spacious and in a prime location in Bellagio with lots of shops and restaurants very near. Well worth climbing up the steps to get there. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JCG3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2011

Let me begin by saying that meeting the owner, Flavio,was a highlight of our stay in Bellagio. He's one great guy who is high-spirited, helpful and friendly. Flavio met us at the ferry and walked us up the hill and the 62 steps to the top of the city to reach the apartment building, while carry BOTH of our pieces of luggage. He told us about the apartment, where to shop and got us settled into the apartment. The apartment itself is a studio with sufficient cooking items to enjoy preparing simple meals. It is clean, well equipped and conveniently located. We thoroughly enjoyed our 4-night stay in the il Borgo Apartment. We showed concern for getting ourselves and our luggage back down the hill to leave Bellagio by ferry. Flavio was so kind as to drive his car with our luggage and meet us down the hill. He is "THE BEST"!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank suszun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2011

We stayed here from 7 May until 12 May 2011 and can recommend it highly. We stayed in the studio apartment which is located on the first floor. There is an elevator so we didn't have to drag our luggage up the steps. It was quite a modern very clean apartment, nicely decorated and looked down upon a lovely garden next door. The bathroom was quite spacious. A kitchenette was equipped with all the basic amenities that one needs. There was no washing machine but a bit of handwashing was all we needed to do anyway. There was a wall safe and good security at the entrance to the apartment block. There was air-conditioning which we didn't need to use. There was free wi-fi . The residence is very central and only a very short walk to the ferry and nearby restaurants, shops and mini market. We considered that this studio was good value at 90 euros p/n.

Flavio was terrific and went out of his way to find us free parking. Our rental car was parked a fair distance away to avoid cranking up parking fees however we used the ferry the whole time we were there and didn't need our car anyway. He was very obliging and a great host. When we requested an iron and board Flavio supplied one straight away.

The only negative I could really think of was that on one or two nights we could hear quite rowdy noise from a nearby restaurant late at night. I hasten to add that this would not deter us staying here again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jane56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews