We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Bellagio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$161
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Du Lac(Bellagio)
$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Miralago B&B and Apartments(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Il Perlo Panorama(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$123
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Fioroni(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
$229
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$633
$605
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,517)
Filter reviews
1,517 results
Traveler rating
1,078
331
71
21
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,078
331
71
21
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity jacuzzilake viewcomfort roommain buildinghalf boardsuperb hotelfive minute walksun deckbreakfast buffet islounge chairsbeautiful locationrestaurant staffterrace restaurantjunior suitewalk into townamazing viewsa wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
699 - 704 of 1,517 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We stayed here for a week in September. We had an apartment in an annexe as the hotel was otherwise fully booked. This was in an adjacent building but still in the hotel grounds. The apartment was quite large and very clean in an old traditional Italian building, but there was no lift and we were on 3rd floor so no good for those with mobility issues.
rooms were very clean and bed so comfortable.
Pool area clean and pool staff exceptional - friendly and attentive at all times.
Only issue for us was poor WiFi connection - in my view inexcusable these days in a hotel such as this.
Would certainly recommend this place and we would definitely return.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mystery S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We stayed 7 nights in a garden room with stunning views of the lake - with our private sun-loungers and table, it felt like the lake was our own back garden. The staff were wonderful and went out of their way to be helpful from the welcome drink on arrival, to the bottles of water for our drive back to the airport. The staff at the pool went out of their way to make us comfortable and the view from the sun terrace is breathtaking. It's a short easy walk into town and having seen some of the hotels in town, we felt our hotel location was preferable.

Would return to this hotel without hesitation - we loved it

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gail T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

The Hotel Belvedere has been the nicest of 4 hotels we have stayed in now from Rome, to San Marino, to Venice, and now Bellagio. The room we stayed in (#506) was recently renovated. The room is larger than most hotels and nicer.

Room Tip: The lower rooms with veranda are better than the upper rooms. The restaurant is right above them so there is some noise above in the morning, but not enough to wake up an average sleeper.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TravisCable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Five nights in the Tower Suite. The room was superb with fantastic views. The restaurant was very good....we had three dinners there, we were that impressed.
The grounds and pool area are so well presented.
The staff were all keen to help and assist at any time.
The location is excellent with plenty of parking and a good free wi-fi.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank richamar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

First class, elegant accommodation in every way. Professional and helpful staff eagerly met every need. Great breakfast, awesome view from room and superb pool, easy walk into town down the hill. Single rooms are extremely small, but other rooms are spacious. Internet service frequently unavailable due to heavy guest use.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HoosierTraveler51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews