We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Belvedere Bellagio
Nearby Hotels
$536
$525
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Centrale(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Silvio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$145
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Il Perlo Panorama(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$144
$117
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Du Lac(Bellagio)
$183
$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Fioroni(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellagio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$139
$133
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Florence(Bellagio)
$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Metropole Bellagio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,424)
Filter reviews
1,424 results
Traveler rating
1,004
317
68
20
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,004
317
68
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity jacuzzilake viewcomfort roommain buildingshort walkhalf boardsuperb hotelsun deckquiet locationbreakfast and dinnerlounge chairsrestaurant staffterrace restaurantjunior suiteamazing viewsa wonderful staylovely room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
625 - 630 of 1,424 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Five nights in the Tower Suite. The room was superb with fantastic views. The restaurant was very good....we had three dinners there, we were that impressed.
The grounds and pool area are so well presented.
The staff were all keen to help and assist at any time.
The location is excellent with plenty of parking and a good free wi-fi.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank richamar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

First class, elegant accommodation in every way. Professional and helpful staff eagerly met every need. Great breakfast, awesome view from room and superb pool, easy walk into town down the hill. Single rooms are extremely small, but other rooms are spacious. Internet service frequently unavailable due to heavy guest use.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HoosierTraveler51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Most of the rooms have incredible views. The staff is top notch and very patient and helpful. The rooms and bathrooms are old, but tastefully done. The first room we were shown was very small which was an issue as we had so much luggage, and they offered to show us a room with a view that was not quite as good, but much bigger. They waived the difference in price. Breakfast was good, and the food and service at dinner were very good as well - although pricey. Do get a room with a terrace or balcony. One watch out - the internet service. It was spotty and completely down for one day.

Room Tip: The views are worth the price - the terrace was really nice.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank susannTheGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Stayed one night at the gorgeous hotel. There is nothing bad to say. The staff was beyond compare. Everything you want in hotel service, we received and more. They picked us up at the ferry dock and from that moment on, it was 1st class all the way. We had a junior suite and our view from our private balcony was amazing! I wanted to stay forever. We enjoyed the heated pool (end of September and was perfect temperature) and the endless Jacuzzi. The location is a short walk down hill to the centre of the village and what a beautiful village it is. Bellagio is gorgeous! Breakfast buffet was varied and great coffee. Overall an amazing stay and I would return there this instant. Thank you Hotel Belvedere. You made our stay on Lake Como one we will never forget!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with lake view. Worth the extra money as the views are breathtaking!
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

Delightful reception staff - we were made very welcome despite being late and dishevelled. They were very helpful throughout our short stay. The hotel is situated a little away from the main village - a short walk, and as a result is peaceful and quiet, which must be a relief in the high season. Comfortable room with a slightly dated bathroom, but everything one could want - specially the iPhone chargers as we limped into the town with 2% charge and a broken lead! Lovely pool and other facilities and a cool, elegant ambiance. Just right.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
Thank millydolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews