We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Belvedere Bellagio
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Silvio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$157
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Fioroni(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence L'Ulivo(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Suisse(Bellagio)
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Du Lac(Bellagio)
$235
$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$202
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Bellagio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$166
$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Metropole Bellagio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$182
$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Il Perlo Panorama(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$118
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$832
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,440)
Filter reviews
1,440 results
Traveler rating
1,016
319
69
21
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,016
319
69
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity jacuzzilake viewcomfort roommain buildingshort walkhalf boardsuperb hotelsun deckquiet locationbreakfast and dinnerlounge chairsrestaurant staffterrace restaurantjunior suiteamazing viewsa wonderful staylovely room
Filter
Updating list...
647 - 652 of 1,440 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Excellent hotel in amazing place on lake Como! Very attentive and helpful staff! I would love to come back to Bellagio and will definitely stay in that hotel. Yes, I know, the prices are a bit high, but the service and views you get are unbeatable!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Just returned from a week at the Belvedere and we had a wonderful experience. Loved the clean, cool decoration and thought the staff were terrific; friendly and efficient. Didn't have a lake view room as they were already sold out when we booked, but our second floor room at the front of the hotel was spacious, airy and beautiful. We were on a half-board package and the food was superb. I have a wheat intolerance and when I mentioned this, they produced a little basket of gluten-free products and the lovely head waiter, Sassena, took the trouble to find out which choices were okay and, on occasion, arranged something special for me. The service at this hotel was exceptional. The views from the terrace and swimming pool were fabulous. On the last day we discovered there was a library; a small room with terrace just to the left of the main hotel. Beautiful coloured seats, a huge TV and yet more views to die for! The walk down to the lakeside really does only take a few minutes and the short cut through the park to the car ferry terminal saved me euros as it meant we didn't go past any shops! Like a fool I forgot to write down the name of the ice cream/patisserie shop we bought from, but it is the first shop on the left as you walk from the Belvedere into the old village (and has two benches opposite). The chocolate ice cream was divine!

Room Tip: If you can't get a lake view room, 205 on the front of the hotel is spacious and quiet (even though it overlooks the road)
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lemonadepocket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Location, location, location. The view is breathtaking.. Overall staff our excellent. Room was fine nothing special but as we expected. Lots of hot water and very clean. Pool and spa very well maintained.. Couple of niggles .. Slow service on the terrace.. Breakfast very limiting.. Personally felt there wasn't enough choice. Would definitely go back.. 5 mins from bellagio which was perfect..

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank NickyPHughenden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at this lovely hotel. It was in the perfect location a short 10 minute walk into town. Beautiful views over Lake Como. The staff were all very friendly and happy to help. The room was very clean with nice furnishings. The pool was great and the pool staff were welcoming and helpful. My husband and I had two reserved deck chairs outside our ground floor room, which we really enjoyed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim_and_Tom2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We spent four days in this hotel and enjoyed every minute. We were not in the main building but our room was spacious with a large balcony and amazing views of the lake.The breakfast every morning was more than enough and the staff were very helpful and courteous. .The service at the pool especially Oscar and Andrea and Sara at the spa were excellent.I would highly recommend it for it's position, service and amenities.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robyn070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews