We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We didn't want to leave”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of property
Front of property and garden Front of property, mountain and lake view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Front of property
Front of property and garden
Front of property, mountain and lake view
lunch time in the garden
lunch time in the garden
lunch time in the garden
the kitchen and the living room
the kitchen and the living room
the kitchen and the living room
living and dining room
double bedroom (or two single beds)on the first floor
double bedroom (or two single beds)on the first floor
first floor
summer in pescallo village, 100 m from the villa
Pescallo
double bedroom (or two single beds)on the first floor
seond double bedroom (or two single beds)on the first floor
second double bedroom (or two single beds)on the first floor
second double bedroom (or two single beds)on the first floor with lake and mountain view
double bedroom (or two single beds)on the first floor
open space on the first floor
the private garden
the private garden
the private garden
the entrance and the private parking
view of the property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bellagio, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
Amanda729...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We didn't want to leave”
Reviewed May 15, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This is an amazing house, with beautiful gardens, views and well kitted out. The arrangements were easy to make with Luca, and he was waiting for us when we arrived.

Lots of extra nice touches like toiletries, wine and breakfast waiting for us. We had a lovely meal at the Hotel Pergola and the Enoteca is a must do if you're a wine lover.

All in all an amazing place to stay and we'd go back in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: No dogs allowed so we can't come back with our dog
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2013
Ciao Amanda, how are you?
We would like to thank you very much for the nice review on Flipkey, it is very important for us!

Many greetings, we hope to accomodate you the nect time!



Mary & Luca

Villa dei Fiori Bellagio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VA
Reviewed May 15, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 15, 2013
Thank you very much, it was very nice to meet you!!! see you the next time. Ciao.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MyCrush
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed May 14, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa dei Fiori is located in the quaint fishing village of Pescallo on the shores of Lake Como. The view of the lake and mountains is stunning and the villa’s terrace is a lovely place to have coffee in the morning or enjoy a glass of wine in the evening. Just a short walk down cobbled streets takes you to the nearby shops and restaurants of Bellagio.

The villa is very comfortable and well-appointed with every convenience for a family or several couples traveling together. The home is a lovely mix of modern amenities and interesting collectibles. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed and for breakfast Luca provided biscuits, jam, honey, tea, coffee, fruit and eggs. Fresh towels and maid service are provided daily. There is also free Wi-fi and ample parking space inside the gated grounds. Meeting Luca was a pleasure; his hospitality and attention to detail made our stay perfect in every way. You will not be disappointed. At the Villa dei Fiori you will enjoy the tranquility of Pescallo and the convenience of Bellagio. We can't wait to return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DawnL2
Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Clean, complete, modern, perfect”
Reviewed May 5, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed there during a short trip to Bellagio and found everything about the stay perfectly as described and Luca very helpful and accommodating. The villa came with everything we needed for two or three couples to stay short or long term. It was a pleasant walk to the village but we enjoyed the lake view and peace on the quiet side of the peninsula where we relaxed with a bottle of wine and view. I would highly recommend it over a hotel if you enjoy more space, a unique setting and everything you'd need to create you own meals. We cannot wait to return and will be staying there without a doubt again! Charming!

Traveling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Reviewed October 11, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2012
Thanks to you and have a fantastic life!!!!
Mary & Luca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
camicoach
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed September 12, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Villa dei Fiori was our last stop on vacation, and it was a fantastic way to end the trip. Luca was incredibly kind and thorough in his instruction and tour of the villa, and the villa itself is BEAUTIFUL--a short and scenic walk into town but far enough away to be peaceful, a wonderful view of the lake, a well-stocked kitchen, and a spacious, well-apportioned, beautifully decorated living space. PERFECT!

Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PQRST2
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing Visit in a Charming Retreat!”
Reviewed July 4, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
4
people found this review helpful

We are a family from Canada with two children aged 7 and 9. We arrived by train to Como, and transferred to Bellagio by taxi. After spending 10 days touring Venice and Florence, braving the heat and crowds, we were delighted to arrive at Villa dei Fiori in Bellagio. The beautiful pictures on line were the real deal! This was truly the relaxing escape we were looking for. The views of the lake were incredible, the grounds were so pretty. The 3 bedroom Villa was very clean, well-stocked, and well maintained. The interior design and decorations are lovely. The owner Luca was very welcoming and made our visit very comfortable.The villa is an easy 10 minute walk to Bellagio, shops, restaurants, or if you choose to stay in and enjoy the views, a Barbeque was provided for grilling, and the kitchen is fully stocked. Many basic groceries were provided to get us started, and markets for groceries, fresh fruit, and vegetables are close by (walking 5-10 minutes). We ended up doing a bit of both dining in and eating out. Another nice feature was a housekeeper who came each day. The Bellagio sporting club is close by with access (fee) to Tennis courts and nice swimming pool. All in all a great stay...we hope to return again soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing