We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome afternoon on the water”

Bellagio Water Sports Kayak Club
Ranked #1 of 9 Tours in Bellagio
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Open from March 15th until October 30th, Monday to Saturday from 8.30AM till 4.30PM and on Sunday from 8.30AM till 2.30PM Closed on Sunday afternoon - Closure is due to heavy motorboats traffic (potentially dangerous for rowing boats: kayak, sup, others) ADVANCED BOOKING REQUIRED BOTH FOR KAYAK TOURS AND KAYAK/SUP RENTING From starting point at Pescallo harbour beach you can enjoy our services offered by a professional rower and kayak enthusiast.Our tours are suitable for everyone, families, groups and young people.We head along Bellagio's west and then the east coast, taking the opportunity to discover hidden nature spots and the beautiful architecture and gardens of the Patrician villas that you'll encounter along the promenade of Bellagio.One tour will take you to the famous Villa del Balbianello and another one to the town of Varenna crossing the lake.Kayak tours along Bellagio and Pescallo, Lake Como, under the guide of a professional expert rower.Kayak rentings.Kayak Lake Aperitif available.
Vancouver
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Awesome afternoon on the water”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

My fiance and I had a wonderful time kayaking. We googled Bellagio kayaking and saw the good reviews of Bellagio Water Sports Kayak Club so called Michele and he set us up that afternoon. We met him at the beautiful little bay in Pescallo and he had no problem with us taking the kayaks on our own. It was really nice and relaxing and we went for a few swims along on the way. Michele was super nice and it was very well priced. I would definitely recommend this as a must for anyone staying in the area.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Octopustravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

592 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    574
    16
    0
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sliema, Malta
Level Contributor
71 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“An unforgettable adventure”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

We really enjoyed our adventure in Lago Di Lecco on the kayaks. It was our first experience with his sport but Mich was so helpful from beginning to end. He is English speaking, organised and punctual. He was very informative even cared to hive us water for the trip. Thank you Mich plese keep up the sterling service with your smile. thanks

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stand up paddle boarding in Bellagio”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2013

My boyfriend and I were so delighted to find Bellagio WaterSports during our stay in Lake Como. We are from Lake Tahoe and love stand up paddle boarding. We were dying to get our on the water of Lake Como. Bellagio WaterSports was perfect! Mich was such a nice owner and rented us two stand up paddle boards for two different days! He was always accommodating to our needs and time arrangements. The time we spent paddling around beautiful Bellagio was the best time we had on our trip so far. Definitely a MUST DO for every visit to Lake Como!

- Angela
Lake Tahoe, CA, USA

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Angela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Lake Tahoe, California
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“SO MUCH FUN!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2013

We had a few days in Bellagio and of course wanted to go hit the water. We were sent by our B&B to Bellagio Water Sports. We met Mich and easily arranged a time for the following day. We rented stand up paddle boards or SUP's for the afternoon and had a blast. We even came back the next morning to go for another quick paddle before our train ride out of Lake Como. Very professional and all about enjoying the lake at a very reasonable price. Cant wait to go back.

-jeff

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

Extremely professional set up, and very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Fantastic way to experience the lake, agree with all other reviews, definitely a must do!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bellagio Water Sports Kayak Club also viewed

 

Been to Bellagio Water Sports Kayak Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing