We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE WORST PLACE WHERE TO GO IN BELLAGIO”

Caffe Vecchio Borgo
Ranked #63 of 74 Restaurants in Bellagio
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 14, 2019

We did order two sandwiches - the place was almost empty but we had to wait 20 minutes! They forgot our order and they did not even apologize. Then I I finally got my meal and it was really tasteless and bad.
JUST AVOID IT

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank robicas88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (181)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 181 reviews

Reviewed June 6, 2019

Stopped while walking through town on a rainy day. Met our needs, with good service. With the expected Italian flare.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TedNSusie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

They don't care that they serve crappy burnt food as long as they can smoke 'em up and the foolish tourists keep coming!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank john C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

6.5€ for a beer
6.5€ for a small sandwich with a single slice of ham

Unjustifiable and a true robbery!!!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank g3k0d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019 via mobile

20euros for 2 breakfasts??? We asked for the salty breakfast. The menù says it comes with “brioche with ham and cheese”. We got two pieces of bread (bread is not a brioche!!) with cheap industrial cheese and ham, preserved orange juice and cappuccino (that was the best part!)....20euros! Crazy!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank LauBau19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caffe Vecchio Borgo also viewed

 

Been to Caffe Vecchio Borgo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing