We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor Service, unpolite”

Caffe Vecchio Borgo
Ranked #63 of 74 Restaurants in Bellagio
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Dishes are mediocre and the service is bad. The waitress started shouting at us because we were looking at the menu at the entrance. She kept looking at us with an angry face throughout our stay. There are definitely better places.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank niccol_f287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (181)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 181 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

We chose it as it had nice tables outside and a bit less crowded then restaurant wet by the lake. We have ordered the pizza as it’s a safest choice when you are unsure of quality. Unfortunately even pizza wasn’t good. Not recommended spot.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Mariusz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

We found the place nice and thought it would be a good place to eat however when we left the area we found that they overcharged us by €8! The lady at the counter knew what we had ordered and should not of charged us for something we never ordered or asked for!!!! Never would go back!!! Or recommend!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

Convenient place to stop for a coffee but nothing special. Probably there are better places around...

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Kwstantina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018

On our first day in Bellagio we went here for lunch. We shared a pizza Margherita and a pasta Bolognese, and they were both flavourful and lovely. The wait staff was welcoming and attentive. Also very reasonably priced!. Will be back definitely!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 185nikad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caffe Vecchio Borgo also viewed

 

Been to Caffe Vecchio Borgo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing