We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bellagio
Post
Inbox
Search

“Lunch in Bellagio”

Florence Restaurant
Ranked #24 of 74 Restaurants in Bellagio
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Four of us for lunch enjoyed our food and a bottle of wine with friendly service.

It was only the person who might have been the manager who seemed to have a strange attitude towards customers. I noticed him walking away from several tables close to ours muttering comments about the people he’d just left.

We all enjoyed our lunch but when three of us had finished the waiters cleared our plates away, leaving my wife to continue eating.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank AlanMichaelWard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (403)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 403 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I’m not sure how you could top the experience we had here. Lovely, attentive staff, spectacular food and a view to die for. We’ll never forget the wonderful time we had at Florence Restaurant in Bellagio

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank mellygrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is situated on the front of Bellagio Town and has tables on the pavement outside the bar and als across the road overlooking the lake. Staff were helpful and friendly. Olives and crisps provided with drinks. We had a meal inside due to the cool weather, pasta was good.
Only downside was in the evening the background music was a bit drum and bass for our party, but that aside this is a excellent choice for drinks and a meal in Bellagio

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MaccaNuneaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

Treat yourself; it’s a super place in Bellagio for a drink and/or food. We enjoyed a summer beverage with cold snacks to cool down a bit. Professional staff, without being overly friendly. Would go back again for sure

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Chizzamerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

we've took our dinner there for 2 times, Food was very good.
staff as well . but the most nice thing during our dinner was the view as the restaurant has tables in the shore of lake

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank rtakali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Florence Restaurant also viewed

 
Bellagio, Lake Como
 

Been to Florence Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing