We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Borgo Le Terrazze
Nearby Hotels
Locanda della Maria(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Silvio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$158
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Miralago B&B and Apartments(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$116
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Fioroni(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Suisse(Bellagio)
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Il Perlo Panorama(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellagio(Bellagio)
$169
$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$113
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$588
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveler rating
688
125
21
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
688
125
21
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle serviceshuttle buslake comobellagio suitestunning viewsstayed in a junior suitewasher and dryerrooms are modernprivate balconysmall kitchenettethe hotel offersdowntown bellagioself cateringeuros per personenjoy the viewhuge terracehire car
Filter
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 840 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Started off a bit ropey when I drove up the wrong lane and ended up in someone's back garden which has nothing to do with the hotel but everything to do with Google Maps, the hotel IS well marked when you get to it on the windy Bellagio roads so don't worry to much.

The Hotel itself is beautiful, clean and with an amazing view of Lake Como, We arrived on a day just after a major storm had finished and the view was still spectacular, The Staff are friendly and look after your needs when required and room service is spot on. The room (Suite with Lake View : Rm-21) was great, massive window for the view, with ample outside space for sitting in the shade or relaxing in the sun, the bathroom was of high standard. The pool was nice and relaxing. The free shuttle bus which takes you in to the heart of Bellagio is needed and very much appreciated and I cannot thank the staff enough who put it on for the residents.

All in all this was an amazing stay, the hotel was a great find and will definitely stay there again as I will be back again as well it's where I got engaged :D

Many Thanks

Room Tip: All have Lake Views!!!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Malachy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 10 days in July with kids (age 8 1/2 and 3), enjoying every minute of our stay! The stunning views, the room (lake view studio), location, the pool, breakfast and food - top notch! The shuttle service runs very smoothly and the staff is so friendly. We won't be looking for other Bellagio accomodation alternatives now that we know of this gem. There is an atmosphere of its own at Borgo Le Terrazze. We will be back in the summer of 2015, the whole family is already looking forward to it!!
Love from Norway <3

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skiingsmiley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

This residence has everything. The rooms and facilities are great; the staff are very responsive and care about very detail; the facilities are outstanding (pool etc) and the view is magnificent. Do not worry about the distance from Bellagio because a free shuttle ( a five minute ride) is provided which saves driving on the charming roads and local parking expenses leading to a stress free stay. Breakfast is very good and you can get small snacks throughout the day and for dinner. Sitting on your balcony or the main terrace sampling the local wines is a great way to relax at night or just catch the shuttle to one of the many restaurants in Bellagio. Without doubt, the next time we are in Bellagio we will stay at Borgo Le Terrazze. In my opinion it is perfect.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank SydneyStuart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

I booked this hotel a little worried about the distance from town, but the views, rooms and reviews all looked so good I thought it was worth the risk. I am so glad I did. We had a fabulous room overlooking the lake, with a large balcony, big comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. The whole atmosphere of the place was very relaxing and friendly. The pool was a godsend, stunning scenery from the poolside and was just heavenly. The owners were very friendly, and the shuttle service into town was really useful, even though we had a car we didn't want to worry about driving or parking. There were a number of lovely restaurants in Bellagio but it was also possible to eat at the hotel. We stayed for 3 nights during a 2 week holiday in Italy and just wished we had booked for longer.

Room Tip: We asked for a room overlooking the lake and one with a bath. The couple next door to us didn't have a bath and said their bathroom was smaller than ours.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank whichresort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

We visited here 2 years ago as a family and it was so good when we were child free for a few days sneaked away for a short break. It took 2 seconds to decide where to go and the children were v disappointed not to be coming back. Just outside bellagio you have the benefit of peace and quiet and relaxing in the pool with one of the most amazing views we have seen during our visits. You can see all along past bellagio out into the distance of the lake and back to Vila babinello( must visit, via bellagio water taxi). The staff are very helpful and welcoming and as a small family run place this comes across. All the rooms have fabulous lake views. The snacks available during the day are nice such as platter if meats or caprese salad. Drinks are reasonably priced. We love both this area and this hotel and would only stay here. Nice quiet evenings only - for us personally is we like a softer bed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joheller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews