We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food, staff and atmosphere”
Review of Ristorante Bilacus

Ristorante Bilacus
Ranked #5 of 66 Restaurants in Bellagio
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Belfast
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent food, staff and atmosphere”
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Excellent meal in my favourite restaurant in Bellagio and the surrounding area. The staff are excellent, the food superb and the outdoor terrace has a wonderful atmosphere for dining.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tjhughes100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,283 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    681
    409
    130
    43
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
Level Contributor
45 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“As Quaint as Bellagio Itself!”
Reviewed December 14, 2013

A friend and I had dinner here per recommendation of the concierge at Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni. We went even though they were full for the night and could not take a reservation and much to to our delight we were still able to get a table in the low-lit, charming, chaleureux courtyard. I had spaghetti with mussels to starts, grilled branzino and we shared a divinely rich tiramisu. I just may have had too much prosecco as well. All the food was delicious and our waiter was top notch: friendly and funny. He showed us pictures of what the restaurant looked like during the different seasons of the year...it's hard to imagine Bellagio covered in snow; it is just as beautiful. We loved our experience here!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank theecstaticflash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Level Contributor
55 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Mouth watering food”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

A place highly recommend. It's a family run business but the food is outstanding and very fresh. The service is also very nice.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Abhilasha8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level Contributor
377 reviews
270 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 254 helpful votes
“A Good Choice in Bellagio”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Nice food and good house wine with friendly service and overall very good value. It got a little busy and they seemed to forget us so we passed on dessert which was probably a good idea. The Veal pizzaiola was particularly good.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rwlid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Favorite Restaurant in Bellagio”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Loved this place. Service was great. The owner and his wife make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. Food was great and the house wine was fantastic. Stop here if you have time, it is very, very good!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank NFPaTony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Bilacus also viewed

 

Been to Ristorante Bilacus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing