We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Many Unique shops”
Review of Bellagio Point - CLOSED

Bellagio Point
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night
U.S.A. East Coast
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Many Unique shops”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The shops are unique and authentic. You will find products and shops you will not find in any other city or town. A bit hilly and narrow streets that allow one way traffic. Avoid SS583. Take the ferry instead. 583 is worse than the Amalfi drive and much more scary. Check it out on You Tube.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank JackRabbit88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    42
    6
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best happy hour ever!”
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Small place with excellent food. Service staff couldn't have been nicer. Unbelievable happy hour for 5 euros! Good drinks accompanied by an abundance of appetizers that will definitely fill you up. We ordered a second glass of wine and they brought us more food! We were too full for dinner! Great place and super warm hospitality. Don't miss it for lunch or happy hour!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Peter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Enjoy Happy Hour here”
Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

We loved the wonderful and tasty appetizers we were served with our Happy Hour drinks. Great atmosphere - really added to our trip to Bellagio.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Luftaboom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Unforgettable!!!!!”
Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

One special place!!! I'm come back!!!!! ...... The people is amazing you are the possibility of eating 25 diferents kinds of italian food the house red wine "primitivo" is fabulous the price is amazing!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Santy141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely and Unexpected”
Reviewed August 18, 2013

My Fiancée and I walked in here as well I love a wee bar, and this was a great wee find, in constant supply with the drinks was aperitifs (Bar Snacks) ranging from pizza slices, cheese's, bruscetta and Meats. All this was not included in the bill at the end and was a great wee touch. The staff was all over it cutting around the bar taking orders and always with a smile.

I highly recommend here and when we are back we shall be back in for some more.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Malachy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bellagio Point also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing