We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value”
Review of Hotel Fioroni

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Fioroni
Ranked #10 of 16 Hotels in Bellagio
Certificate of Excellence
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Value”
Reviewed September 11, 2010

This hotel is an exceptional deal for the price. Clean tidy rooms with balcony and a few minutes walk to town. My only complaint is the bed is extra firm

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nanber2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    138
    37
    5
    1
See reviews for
62
130
10
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
PHX
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2010

Spotlessly clean, family owned, great breakfast included, friendly service: what more can you ask of a small hotel, minutes from the center of Bellagio, Italy. Pricing is 85-110 euros. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Only negative would be slight morning car noise for an hour from those going to work, but if you keep your windows closed and put on air-conditioning if needed, you don't hear a sound. We recommend wholeheartedly to singles, couples and families.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PHX-OGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2010

This hotel has been recently renovated but they should have also upgraded the beds as the mattress was terrible. It should also be sound proofed as the road in/out of Bellagio is right outside your window and it is VERY noisy. However, the room itself is clean and pleasant and you get a balcony or a deck which is nice (except breathing in the petrol fumes of course). It is about a 10 minute walk into Bellagio and I agree that it lacks the charm and romance of some of the other hotels in the town, but you get what you pay for.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brisie_on_the_move
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sodertalje, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2010

First of all, the staff are very friendly. And the price is good and the location is ok. A hotel with high standard and new clean rooms and good ac.
The only thing missing for the hotel is a personal charm.

Bellagio is nice and a bit romantic, and if i visit the town again i would stay here.
How ever, think about that the town is a big tourist spot. If you want a more charming vaccation stay in a village outside Bellagio.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Divadinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parnu, Estonia
1 review
Reviewed September 29, 2009

This hotel is run by family and all the personell is very friendly. Hotel itself is lately redecorated! The room was very clean and everything was just perfect. I would recommend!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jaanusku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford
2 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2009

The hotel is a ten minute walk from the centre of Bellagio. Staff are friendly, views are good (with the right room). Free parking is a plus as parking in Bellagio is not easy. Hotel is ultra modern with electric everything, although airconditioning was a little noisy and ineffective (turned down to 5 degrees c and still felt warm). Room was clean, breakfast was nice. Free access to internet in reception area. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jackie017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 29, 2009

Brand new place. The cleanest Italian hotel I have stayed at. 15 min walk to Villa Melza's gardens (the gardens are the only reason to spent more then 2 hours in Bellagio). 5 min walk to supermarket. Pool is next door.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hellomoscow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bellagio hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Belvedere Bellagio
0.7 mi away
Hotel Bellagio
Hotel Bellagio
#6 of 16 in Bellagio
749 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Il Perlo Panorama
Hotel Il Perlo Panorama
#2 of 16 in Bellagio
894 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni
0.7 mi away
Hotel Du Lac
Hotel Du Lac
#5 of 16 in Bellagio
793 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Silvio
Hotel Silvio
#9 of 16 in Bellagio
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Fioroni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fioroni

Property: Hotel Fioroni
Address: v.le D. Vitali, 2, P.IVA Bellagio, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Lake Como > Bellagio
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Bellagio
#10 Romantic Hotel in Bellagio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Fioroni 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Fioroni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fioroni Hotel Bellagio
Hotel Fioroni Bellagio, Italy - Lake Como

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing