We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointment”

Q.in Loungebar Mexican Risto
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 9/16
8:00 PM
Ranked #17 of 371 Restaurants in Cremona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $19 - $43
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Fresh made food , friendly service , great cocktail service with the greatest mojito and margarita of whole town
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Once it was nice but now the quality of ingredients used is really low. Prices are extremely high for this quality and type of service. Interior of the place is full of plastic flowers and mixed colours furniture.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank auroraborealys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (353)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 353 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2017

While visiting my friend, she called and asked if they were open for lunch at midday. The guy at the phone said yes, but we needed to reserve. My friend accepted reserved. As she lives in another city, we made the 40 minute drive to the restaurant and ... it was closed!!
If they don't have enough customers to open at day, the guy should have told us. And they should have called to cancel or modify the reservation but... nothing!
Awful and not respectful behaviour.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank None_6565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2016 via mobile

A nice dinner in two. Food was very good (my first time in a Mexican restaurant), drinks (tried three types of beer) also very good and service very available and ready to explain if any doubts. We even got a discount in the end!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank auroraborealys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Visited on 16/4/13 waiter and chef could not have been more friendly and asked how spicy I would like my food, the food and service was great

Date of visit: April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank eddie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Q.in Loungebar Mexican Risto also viewed

Cremona, Province of Cremona
Cremona, Province of Cremona
 
Cremona, Province of Cremona
Cremona, Province of Cremona
 
Cremona, Province of Cremona
Cremona, Province of Cremona
 

Been to Q.in Loungebar Mexican Risto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing