We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very clean hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Delle Arti Design Hotel
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Cremona
Islamorada, Florida
Level Contributor
65 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Very clean hotel”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for three nights while visiting Cremona. It is in a perfect location, can walk everywhere. The staff was very friendly and spoke English very well. The rooms were nice, had easy connect to WiFi and the breakfast was very satisfactory. The king size bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Luvthekeys5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    87
    47
    14
    5
See reviews for
25
75
11
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Like any city in Italy it is a little difficult to find , on a one way street. But well worth the sleep. Very contemporary in its design but extremely clean and quiet.
I was made to feel welcome on my arrival given directions to a local Pizzeria and back for a comfortable night sleep.
Breakfast is a typical Italian buffet with cold meats, bread, yoghurts and cakes. All in all I wouls happily reccommend this establishment.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kaf51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
71 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Calm,Nice, Clean,
Staff very friendly
Very good price
Breakfast Ok
Excellent location, calm and safe
Its my 4th time in this hotel and i will return
Wifi is not free but sheap and of a very good quality

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Faten A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cannes, France
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Good value hotel in an excellent location at the centre of Cremona - literally 2 minutes by foot from the duomo and Torrazzo. Helpful staff (also English speaking), nice clean rooms, and an excellent quality beakfast selection.
Wifi is not included in the price - you need to buy a card from hotel reception, but at least this is then usable at certain locations in the city centre
Staff suggested we could park the motorbike in one of their loading/unloading bays in the street for the duration of our stay instead of paying the 10EUR daily parking charge, assuring us that it would be safe. No problems - the area felt very safe.
Overall it was very good value (given its proximity to the centre) - we would certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank belld01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oriolo Romano, Italy
Level Contributor
71 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2012

It's redeeming feature is that it is within walking distance of the historic centre. A little overpriced, nice staff and good service.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Yvonne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Opfikon, Switzerland
Level Contributor
25 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2011

i stayed during a business trip in the hotel delle arti desgn hotel. It was not my first time, but i never rated the hotel. Hotel is very well located, just a 5 min walk to the dome. check in was quite okay and fast. the rooms are spacious and mordern, but you can see it's not anymore in the same shape as 10 year ago when they probably opened the hotel. the bed's could be better (boxspring). Italy is not well known for having good breakfast. the one in delle arti could be worst, not too bad for italy.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AndyStGallen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinnitsya, Украина
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2011

Quality for the price is the best. Very good quality of finishing materials. Fairytale-like ambiance.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Victor_Tsendra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cremona hotels
0.4 mi away
Continental Hotel
Continental Hotel
#1 of 8 in Cremona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Impero
Hotel Impero
#2 of 8 in Cremona
3.5 of 5 bubbles 235 reviews
1.4 mi away
Albergo Visconti
Albergo Visconti
#4 of 8 in Cremona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Duomo
Hotel Duomo
#5 of 8 in Cremona
3.5 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ibis Cremona
Ibis Cremona
#6 of 8 in Cremona
3.5 of 5 bubbles 426 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Cremona
Hotel Cremona
#7 of 8 in Cremona
3.5 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delle Arti Design Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delle Arti Design Hotel

Property: Delle Arti Design Hotel
Address: Via Geremia Bonomelli 8, 26100 Cremona, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Cremona > Cremona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Cremona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Delle Arti Design Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Born from the synthesis between design and care for the environment, Dellearti hotel shows like a glass and metal jewel box that preserves many surprises: a secret "garden", perfect union between nature and technology, a safe oasis a stone's throw away from Duomo square; art's paths coming untied through the hotel overflowing with beauty, energy and creativity, spaces for body wellness and peaceful corners in which meditate and relax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, ACCOR, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Delle Arti Design Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delle Arti Design Cremona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing