We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveler rating
53
185
168
43
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
185
168
43
21
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 470 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2016

Enjoyed this Ibis. Well located - about 10 minute walk to the centre. Good secure parking for only 6E per day. Staff friendly and helpful. Room was good size -larger than for many Ibis and with plenty of storage. Breakfast was good for us as was the snacks/food we had at the bar.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 14Peter13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile

Simple, clean, easy and cheap. There was protected parking underneath the hotel. Nice staff. Full bathroom (instead if the just shower and separate wc in Ibis Dijon), bathroom a bit dated but fine. Great value for money. Free wifi, great breakfast.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Schapenhoedster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LucioCramarossa, Direttore at B&B Hotel Cremona, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2016

Dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Cremona.
We hope that you will choose us again during your next stay at Cremona! We look forward to welcome you in the future.

Lucio Cramarossa
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016

A modern hotel , with good parking facilities and small bar and restaurant. Plus a larger breakfast longue area. Walking distance into centre of the very historic and picturesque Cremona centre for sights and fancier restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LucioCramarossa, Direttore at B&B Hotel Cremona, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2016

Dear Peter J,
we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Cremona, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Lucio Cramarossa
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

Quiet but outdated and miserable. Dirty old carpets and wonky matress. Staff very polite and helpful. They catered for my decaff espresso and gluten free needs for breakfast.i wouldnt go back though. I dont have much else to say.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank thatslenas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Perfectly fine but nothing special about this place. Basic and clean. It's a little hike from the center of town and the train station. Beds were comfortable, the place was quiet. we didn't breakfast here but walked into town.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews