We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveler rating
123
203
81
17
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
123
203
81
17
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station min walk one night vending machine room door old town on foot next morning shuttle service air conditioner big bathroom comfortable bed would stay again close to the airport upper town reception immigrants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 444 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

Nice hotel for the price, reception as you enter with friendly helpful staff. This hotel will have everything you will need, good location close to the station and town centre. Offers breakfast if you want it.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank Shaun_Jack91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BBHotelsITA, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at B&B Hotel Bergamo, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Hello, thanks for sharing your feeds with us!
We're glad to know you had a nice stay and that you found everything you needed. Don't miss out to check our official website and come back visit us again!
Wish you a nice day,
B&B Hotels Italia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019

Only 5 kms from the airport and with gas station nearby to fill if you have to return a rental car, it is a great choice, simple, clean, comfortable. Also close to train station and bus terminal, makes it easy to visit the Alta Citta.

Room tip: Avoid rooms on the railway side
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank woodcocker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at B&B Hotel Bergamo, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2019

Hello woodcocker we are pleased that you enjoyed the stay at the B&B Hotel Bergamo. Thank you for your comment, for enjoy your city break and the comfortable hotel. See you soon in Bergamo, Best regards, Roberta
B&B Hotels, for best price --> official website only

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for one night. Very comfortable and great value for money. Only a 5/6 minute walk from train station . Staff sorted out taxi for airport for us just couldn’t pre book it bay not an issue really.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank logiemrcraigl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at B&B Hotel Bergamo, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2019

We absolutely love your 4 star review about your stay with us at the B&B Hotel Bergamo, thank you so much for sharing your experience. The hotel staff will be delighted to read your comment. Thank you so much and we are looking forward to welcome you back, do you know that only on our official website you can find the Best Price? Kind regards, Roberta, B&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

grumpy check in man, room ready earlier than advertised. Free wifi only through giving email address. Room clean, ok size. only 1 plug socket in room. one pillow, very thin towel. shower powerful. 5 mins from station, 10 mins or so from town, terrible soundproofing, could every word of our neighbours and couldnt figure out the air con so spent the night boiling hot!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rolly12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019 via mobile

Just needed a hotel for one night before an early flight and this is a great option! Rooms were reasonable, clean, and very spacious. TV, comfy beds, big bathroom, free WiFi, can add breakfast. Can’t go wrong. Very close to the airport - shuttle is €10 and can go almost whenever you need for your flight. Definitely would stay again if I had an early flight again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank josiemcnally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at B&B Hotel Bergamo, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2019

Dear josiemcnally thank you very much for staying at the B&B Hotel Bergamo and for writing us such a kind review!
We are happy to learn that you found our hotel excellent and perfect for one night before a flight. We will love to host you again! Please book directly on our official website for an incredible stay at the cheapest price.
Have a lovely day and we hope to see you soon!
With best wishes, ☆☆☆☆
Roberta,
B&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews