We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Agriturismo Le Rondini
Ranked #73 of 182 Bergamo B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 20, 2007

The hospitality of Luisia is fantistic,see picked us up from the Airport for around 10 Euros ,the apartment is very clean and tidy.
B/fast is very nice with orange juice and broich . we stayed in one day to get a bit sun ,Luisia came over with a large platter of local cheese,rolls ,water and a bottle of local red wine all with her complements . The apartments are within walking distance of the new town ,a pizza take away is about 3 min walk they serve real Italian pizza at around 4 euros each. If you are staying at the Le Rondini ,on your way back home ask Luisa to drop you off at the shopping centre across from the Airport ,fantistic shops . One not so good point is ,their is a railway running next to this property and can be a bit noisey till you get use to it .Dont let this put you off booking this place it is very very good and Luisa makes it fantistic.Kevin & Margaret

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank h0lidaykev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Le Rondini
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 18 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2006

Thank you to the proprietors of the Rondini B&B in Bergamo. For 100 euros we had a very comfortable apartment for a family of five. A perfect place to overnight or weekend in Bergamo. We were recommended a restaurant (The Gallo) which served fabulous pizzas at bargain prices. On the following morning breakfast was provided including freshly squeezed juice. We were allowed to leave all our bags and on our return were given a lift to the train station by the owners husband.

The Rondini is fairly far from both Citta Alta and Bassa which possibly explains the cheap price but the number five bus drops you at the end of the street (take a taxi on fist arriving or you will have difficulty finding it).

We enjoyed our stay in Bergamo- more appealing than Milan and would definitely return to the Rondini for a short stay.

3  Thank MFWilson59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ethel40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank giorgio b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Go with pleasure and will be fine!
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiberiu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
Thank Michele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gioselli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bergamo
0.7 mi away
B&B Hotel Bergamo
B&B Hotel Bergamo
#11 of 34 in Bergamo
300 reviews
5.9 mi away
Cascina Ronchi
Cascina Ronchi
#43 of 182 in Bergamo
33 reviews
1.7 mi away
Agriturismo Marco
Agriturismo Marco
#3 of 60 in Bergamo
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
Agriturismo Ferdy
Agriturismo Ferdy
#1 of 1 in Lenna
344 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hotel Executive
Hotel Executive
#17 of 34 in Bergamo
176 reviews
0.3 mi away
AroomS
AroomS
#37 of 60 in Bergamo
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Le Rondini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Le Rondini

Address: Via Giovanni Finazzi 18, 24127 Bergamo, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Bergamo > Bergamo
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 182 B&Bs / Inns in Bergamo
Price Range: $79 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a small corner of the country side and close to the town center there are 3 small independent apartments completely restored in a warm rustic style and with every comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Agriturismo Le Rondini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing