We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Misinforming customers”
Review of Mirabell

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Mirabell
Ranked #114 of 182 Bergamo B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Booked 2 separate rooms for 2 separate families and have not seen anywhere mentioned that these rooms are in the same appartment. Expecting to stay with the family separately one may end up sharing appartment with people you don't know and never seen before. It is a trick which is used by the owners of these appartments - they show low prices, but do not tell that they use shared appartments!!!
Terribly bad noise insulation - wake up at 3 a.m. hearing like people move their suitcases in another appartments. The same inside - noise from water, WC, and similar - like all is going on in your own room :).
Bad parking possibilities - no place to even unload your car when arriving/departing. Very average place. Would not stay another time and would never recomend to friends.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Satrebla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 39 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2012

This is not a regulare hotel, but apartments. When fully booked, You share an apartment with other people. We were two families, and had one apartment.
With no reception, the staff asked us for arrivaltime, and were on the location when we arrived. The place was clean and sentral in Bergamo, with selfservice breakfast.
Good choice for a budget stay in Bergamo, and we will use this hotel more.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redaktore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Xelinha03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zora m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: le stanze sono silenziose, si tratta di appartamenti con 2-3 camere in totale
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giorgio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ambra Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank antonella s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bergamo hotels
0.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Bergamo
B&B Hotel Bergamo
#11 of 34 in Bergamo
322 reviews
0.4 mi away
Donizetti b&b
Donizetti b&b
#9 of 182 in Bergamo
167 reviews
6.0 mi away
Hotel Executive
Hotel Executive
#15 of 34 in Bergamo
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Mercure Bergamo Palazzo Dolci
0.6 mi away
AroomS
AroomS
#35 of 62 in Bergamo
56 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Hotel Piemontese
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mirabell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mirabell

Address: Via Giorgio E Guido Paglia 32, 24122 Bergamo, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Bergamo > Bergamo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #114 of 182 B&Bs / Inns in Bergamo
Price Range: $61 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Mirabell 1*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Mirabell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing