We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
44
8
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
44
8
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile

Second time there, this time with my daughter.. again very good, clean.. i just love the place and the people there!
Breakfast is great, and the room was big!
Also good location. Not in the centre but the busstop is 2minutes away.. for me it doesnt get better than this.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank PriscillaJ186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile

We arrived early so not expecting anyone there but our host got back quickly to greet us. He is a very good host. We speak very little Italian and his English matches our Italian so for English /Australian speakers only there is a little difficulty but together we got by.
The facilities are good without being great. The room is adequate, the bed reasonable, the sheets synthetic and thus uncomfortable. The towels which we found to be horrible through most of Europe were just that. This is an average B&B which is adequate without being great. It's strengths are the very nice host and the excellent breakfast. If it wasn't for the sheets and towels it would be rated higher. We were not disturbed by any noise; the b&b being quite some distance (a bus ride) from he old and new city.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Global802832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013 via mobile

Youngsters coming home at 4am continuing their party, bells of the church next door and airport traffic.

If you don't mind all this, I Fiori Di Marianna is a great place. Very nice rooms, clean, right size, friendly people, good breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom_in_CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews