We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Homely Restaurant”
Review of La ciotola

La ciotola
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 6/20
8:00 PM
Ranked #48 of 785 Restaurants in Bergamo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $34
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Tipical local restaurant ,italian food and pizzeria with wood oven. Parking on the road or to the central parking in VIA PALEOCAPA with 15% discount for lunch and paied by the restaurant for dinner.we have restaurant from 1953 with 3 generations. We have a nice dehor on the avenue and warmed when necessary. We can cook pasta and some dishes no glutin . From this year we can offer to our guests SUITE CASONCELLI OUR EXCLUSIVE IN COLLABORATION WITH GIOVANNI PINA FROM TRESCORE B.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

Great service from a very friendly helpful young lady who spoke great English. The food was excellent and the menu caters for all. They offer a set menu which for minimum of 2 people which everyone enjoyed. Reasonably priced

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank malynch50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (946)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 946 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

Excellent food in family run restaurant (red wine and bacon risotto). Good prices, attentive service, great atmosphere.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank KingoftheRoad1609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

Really friendly place, nice food, good value, highly recommended. Was open Monday night, most restaurants were closed. Next door to The Vox. See other review.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pontecarlolad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019 via mobile

Good foods especially their ravioli! Location is convenient and service is nice too. We had a great lunch time :)

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank kuoc143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

Great place and great food, I highly recommend it ;)
Great service, family atmosphere and wonderful cuisine.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 850mateuszn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La ciotola also viewed

Bergamo, Province of Bergamo
Bergamo, Province of Bergamo
 
Bergamo, Province of Bergamo
Bergamo, Province of Bergamo
 

Been to La ciotola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing