We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A lovely place to stay with a fantastic host!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Santa Margherita Ligure
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
BB Viaggi e Miraggi
Reviewed August 25, 2013

We have just returned from a fantastic stay in santa margherita and really enjoyed our time at BB Viaggi e Miraggi.
Marco was a fantastic host, very friendly and helpful. From picking us up at the station, to helping to rescue our lost luggage, nothing was too much trouble.
Breakfast was a nice range of fresh local specialities, very tasty. He also gave us some brilliant restaurant recommendations.
Although the b&b is a little distance from the centre, Marco lent us bikes for the week which got us there in minutes.
Excellent value, I definitely recommend you stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KOB100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 29 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Riccardo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Ivana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank federica0605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank frsol4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Margherita Ligure hotels
0.6 mi away
Sabini Rentals - Rooms to Rent
Sabini Rentals - Rooms to Rent
#5 of 11 in Santa Margherita Ligure
31 reviews
0.6 mi away
B&B l'Ora Blu
B&B l'Ora Blu
#2 of 11 in Santa Margherita Ligure
145 reviews
0.6 mi away
MA Hotel
MA Hotel
#1 of 11 in Santa Margherita Ligure
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Plan Sea B&B
Plan Sea B&B
#9 of 11 in Santa Margherita Ligure
12 reviews
1 mi away
Grand Hotel Miramare
Grand Hotel Miramare
#3 of 20 in Santa Margherita Ligure
930 reviews
1.8 mi away
Eight Hotel Paraggi
Eight Hotel Paraggi
#1 of 1 in Paraggi
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BB Viaggi e Miraggi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BB Viaggi e Miraggi

Address: Garibotti 19I-10 | via garibotti 19I, 16038, Santa Margherita Ligure, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Santa Margherita Ligure
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Santa Margherita Ligure
Price Range: $59 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The soul of a stop, where everything is about sea and simplicity... A little paradise for everyone, where it will be nice to come back... ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing