We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“La spezia”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
La Spezia, Province of La Spezia, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Maria J
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“La spezia”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very nice and close to everything. We wish we could have stayed longer. Great for 4 people. The restaurant close by and prices are reasonable. Train station only 5 minutes walk.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bruce M
Mooloolaba, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a wonderful holiday at the Maison Saint Bon Apartment which is close to the main town and an easy walk to the harbour to caught the ferries or it is even closer to rail station Beautiful Scenery all along this Wonderful coast line

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca M
Sacramento, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Visitor from United States”
Reviewed October 11, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

What a wonderful trip!! The home was in the heart of La Spazia, the staff was lovely, and our pup joined us! The home was clean and warm. We were given recommendations for dinner and wineries and tried out each of the recommendations. Cinque Terre is only a short train ride or 20 minute car ride where you can explore the Italian coastal cities. We would recommend it to any of our family or friends! If we get the chance, we will go back!! Thank you for a lovely time!

Picture below during our hike on the Cinque Terre.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2016
Hi Rebecca, thank you very much for your positive review about your holiday in our flat!!! It was a great pleausure for us to host you as you where very tidy, clean and precise people... we really hope to have you as our guests in the future...
We wish you and your puppy all the best,
The Staff Of Maison Saint Bon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L-NEVERS
Nevers, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cocomi201...
Salon-de-Provence, France
1 review
Reviewed June 3, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2016
Thank you so much, we hope to host you again in the future,
Best Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 23, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing