We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice surprise”

La Branda affittacamere
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Branda affittacamere
Ranked #59 of 153 La Spezia B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 27, 2011

We arrived at the train station and the place is literally across the street. We were a little unsure about the arrangement until we met the owner. She was so nice informative, kind and funny. The rooms were spacious and very clean. It was the perfect location for cinque terre and a quarter of the price. It was also close to the main drag.. About a block away. It delivered exactly what was advrtised and expected. Nice surprise.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dhkyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 54 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2011

We went to La Branda last May. Nice place to stay, close to the train station. Easy to get to the Cinque Terre. A Must.

Room Tip: clean, nice and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank casino07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Checha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank clacli63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eva L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Capitano6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank GiuliaTaten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these La Spezia hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mary
Hotel Mary
#10 of 21 in La Spezia
340 reviews
0.6 mi away
CDH Hotel La Spezia
CDH Hotel La Spezia
#4 of 21 in La Spezia
756 reviews
0.2 mi away
Affittacamere Casa Dane
Affittacamere Casa Dane
#2 of 153 in La Spezia
666 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Birillo
Hotel Birillo
#3 of 21 in La Spezia
586 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Firenze e Continentale La Spezia
0.9 mi away
NH La Spezia
NH La Spezia
#5 of 21 in La Spezia
1,152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Branda affittacamere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Branda affittacamere

Address: Via Torino 85, 19122, La Spezia, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Province of La Spezia > La Spezia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 153 B&Bs / Inns in La Spezia
Price Range: $70 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — La Branda affittacamere 2*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the ancient Umbertine quarter, in a 19th century building, we have created "La Branda".The perfect solution for those who intend to experience marvellous walks along the Riviera of Levante with its 5Terre,Lerici and Portovenere."La Branda" has three rooms, each one colourful and decorated in a sober and elegant style, thus recreating the conforts of home.Each room is equipped with a colour television, air conditioning and private bath."La Branda" is situated 150meters from La Spezia's train station which is a short distance from the famous 5Terre Natural Park. It is also only 200 meters from the historic centre where you can wander, traffic free, among restaurants, stores, theatres and important museums. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Branda affittacamere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing