We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not worth the entry price”
Review of La Casa di Colombo

La Casa di Colombo
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Not worth the entry price”
Reviewed August 9, 2014

Almost nothing to see and definitely not worth the entry price. More or less an empty small house with some short displays

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Anders O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    54
    107
    62
    34
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bucharest, Romania
Level 6 Contributor
1,358 reviews
1,160 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 513 helpful votes
“Tiny”
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Don't waste your time(and money)...it's just a ruin.A decaying facade,a few almost empty rooms and that's all.
Located just outside the Porta Soprana city gates.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank zuv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rheinfelden
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
61 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Don' t even think about it!”
Reviewed March 24, 2014

It is not even worth a photo! I got to the door and saw the visitor' s coming out were not really showing a lot of enthusiasm and those I asked just mentioned there is nothing to see inside.

It is on a corner and it is very small, just a tower I would say.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Analola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“One time and never come back”
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Just a small house and I could not find any informations about cristoforo. 5 euros. It's not worth it.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank DiepHoangHai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
commugny
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“offf”
Reviewed January 5, 2014

we were expecting something more...but at the end was just a wall and nothing more.....in the middel of the modern part of the city....

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank labordeta2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Casa di Colombo also viewed

 
 

Been to La Casa di Colombo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing