We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Location Location Location”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
view from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the balcony
living area living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
9 reviews
view from the balcony
living area
living area
view from the balcony
view from bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vernazza, Cinque Terre, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Robyn W
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Location Location Location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Fabulous location and great apartment. The only criticism was that the WiFi in the apartment was un-useable and I ended up going to the local cafe and using theirs.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: WiFi - it was unusable
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lidija N
Australia
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hannahini...
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Incredible view, location and overall place to stay in Cinque Terre!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I stayed at this apartment for 2 nights in June 2013. We were worried about parking but Vernazza has a little parking lot above the town that is cheap and an easy walk to the town. This apartment is one of the only ones with a balcony on the square! You are in the heart of Vernazza with so much action and atmosphere around you! The apartment is spacious and nice and we used the little balcony to sit and drink and it was wonderful! Only downside is that there is no stove, oven or microwave so you can't cook anything. It can be a little noisy in the evenings but I didn't mind as felt like there was a lively buzz!

I absolutely recommend this beautiful apartment. It was smooth and easy meeting Marcella and getting the keys. We had an amazing time!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Location
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mafischl
New York
Level Contributor
170 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Beautiful but.....”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment is adorable. You can see the harbor from the balcony. It is in the center of town. Marcella was very easy to deal with. Unfortunately there is a lot of noise that comes from the square, including from a bar that is directly under the bedroom. The patrons were standing outside directly underneath our bedroom window drinking and smoking every night until 1 in the morning. There is also an outdoor foosball table at another bar in the square that caused a lot of noise. I really wanted to keep my window open to hear the waves, but there was too much noise. I wish I could recommend it, but because of the noise I wouldn't stay here again.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The noise
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing