We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Vernazza
from $63.12
More Info
from $148.04
More Info
from $109.02
More Info
Reviews (3,787)
Filter reviews
3,787 results
Traveler rating
2,479
930
228
86
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,479
930
228
86
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station lovely town stayed here gelato small beach small town la spezia narrow streets five villages hiking trails tourists towns sea hike piazza terre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 3,787 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Without a doubt the coziest and most charming city out of the five in Cinque Terre. So beautiful and peaceful, even in the summertime. I wouldn’t bring my kids though, this is a place for couples and grownups. We will be back.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank clzsommer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Brilliant place, so picturesque. Even better in the evening when the tourists have gone home, lovely and peaceful. We felt like we had stepped into a film set when we got off the train!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank parkyy2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

Adorable little Italian seaside village with great sea views, interesting sights, access to the Cinque Terre hiking path and delicious food and gelato! Loved it here

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank laura9599
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

What a great village. Truly breath taking. Vernazza was one of our top stops in Italy when we went. Make sure you stop here if you are in Cinque Terre

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

It is perhaps the most beautiful town out of five in Cinqueterre circuit...It is quite, scenic surrounded by water and hills. It is having a beautiful small harbor. People are friendly, having lots of small and beautiful shops, Pizzeria.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank kaushi19raj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews