We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza!”

Pizzeria Vernazza Futura
Ranked #29 of 38 Restaurants in Vernazza
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 25, 2019 via mobile

A favorite for a late night snack when the restaurants are closing. The pizza is delicious, affordable and staff is nice.
I would recommend buying the pizza here and bringing it somewhere scenic to eat, although you can eat at the actual pizzeria also.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Ewatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed June 6, 2017

After hiking from Manarola to Vernazza heading to Monterosso, we decided to stop for Lunch at this small Restaurant since it looked very inviting with tables outside. We were a bit overheated from the hike so ordered two large beer for my husband and I. Our waitress brought them immediately, she was super friendly and very efficient and although, it was very busy during the Lunch hour with tired hikers, our waitress had a big smile for everyone.

An Italian couple were sitting beside us eating a scrumptious looking Steak, so their menu must have quite a few more items on it than just Pizza.

We recommend this little place for anyone wanting to sit at a table instead of takeaway. We loved it here and would come again.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Roa3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2016 via mobile

Stopped here after hiking in from Riomaggiore. They have about a half dozen tables outside and a waiter to serve you. I ordered pasta and a soda for dinner. The sevice was fast and the pasta was tasty. The total cost, which included a 1€ cover charge, was 11€. Not bad for the pricey area that Cinque Terre is.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Q6551ZUtonyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Vernazza Futura also viewed

 
La Spezia, Province of La Spezia
Vernazza, Cinque Terre
 
Vernazza, Cinque Terre
 

Been to Pizzeria Vernazza Futura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing