We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveler rating
422
66
6
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
422
66
6
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sun deck marta shuttle hill town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 501 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2017

We stayed at Il Parco for 4 nights in early October. Marta and family run an immaculate spot, up high on the hill but within walking distance of the beach and Old Town. We had views of the cliffs and sea from our room, room 4, up on the second floor. Breakfast was delightful, with fresh omelettes and assorted healthy choices. We were thrilled with our stay and would highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2017
1  Thank boxboroughmary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

This bed and breakfast is very nice, clean and with a gorgeous garden with chairs and a view wonderful on the ocean from the mountain. The personal is very nice and helpful. The breakfast is delicious and their capucino very good. It is a very beautiful place and we love it.

Room tip: All the rooms have a nice view it is very quiet.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anlan2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

Instead of rushing through all of the villages of Cinque Terre (we only had two nights to spend there), we decided to spend our time relaxing in Monterosso at the B&B Il Parco. It was a little jewel a short distance above this little coastal town.The grounds are beautifully kept. The views from the breakfast terrace were amazing. We didn't expect such a plentiful and delicious breakfast- what a pleasant surprise! Staff were very welcoming and so friendly.We could relax in the patio outside our room or walk down to town and explore. I would highly recommend this wonderful place.We hope we can return someday!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank dcc47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

Marta and her family were wonderful hosts, making you feel like family when you are there. Serving a 5 star quality breakfast, clean and chic rooms with breathtaking views over The Cinque Terre. We stayed in order to hike the trails, loved the little shops, restaurants and gelaterias! Consider this quaint location over bigger hotels for a more individualized stay. Thank you Marta!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank V8256XVjenniferc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

We stayed four nights at Il Parco in the beginning of September 2017.
It was a great stay! The B&B was really nice, located quietly in the hills above the town. There was a Shuttle service to take us up and down, but you can also take the 10 min walk. The rooms were really nice with great beds and new bathrooms. Some noise from the other rooms. Towels changed every day (although not necessary). The outside area was really fantastic with garden, pool, sunbeds and amazing view! Breakfast was great and Marta and her staff was really friendly and service-minded! I would highly recommend a stay here! Especially for adults, couples trip or friends trip :-)

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank _anettekvinge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews