We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best location in town”
other travelers have booked this property
ALBERTA MANAROLA panoramic view, in the circle ALBERTA house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ALBERTA MANAROLA panoramic view, in the circle ALBERTA house
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: ground floor, kitchen ALBERTA MANAROLA house: ground floor, kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
ALBERTA MANAROLA panoramic view, in the circle ALBERTA house
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: ground floor, kitchen
ALBERTA MANAROLA house: ground floor, kitchen
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: ground floor, kitchen
ALBERTA MANAROLA House; first floor single room with balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA House; first floor single room with balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA House; first floor single room with balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA House; first floor bathroom
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: second floor triple room with balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: second floor triple room with balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: second floor balcony... with a view
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: second floor balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: second floor balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA House
Manarola at dusk
ALBERTA MANAROLA house, view from the balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA house, view from the balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA house, view from the balcony: rough sea!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Manarola, Cinque Terre, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Maria G
Santa Clarita, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best location in town”
Reviewed February 12, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

What a great apartment. The view from the apartment looks right at the ocean. When you walk out the front door your steps away from a very good restaraunt. The apartment itself is very comfortable. Much nicer than staying in a hotel. Giacomo met us at the train station as he said he would and helped with our bags to the apartment where he showed us everything we needed to see about the apartment. There are a couple of things I would mention that we’re not a big deal to us, and I could not lower the 5 star rating for, because the other features of the place are six stars. The spiral staircase is tight. Please only bring a carry on size luggage, or you will regret it. The shower is very small, not a big deal to us, but be aware of that if that’s something you won’t like.

When we go back to Cinque Terre, We will book Giacomos condo again. I can’t imagine there is a better place to stay for the price.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrisBendi...
Bendigo
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment & location”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved every bit of our stay. Friendly service from the moment we arrived. The location is amazing! The apartment had everything we needed and we enjoyed spending time on the balcony looking at the incredible view. Thank you for a great stay. Excellent communication!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meghan B
1 review
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What an amazing stay. Everything we needed plus an incredible location and view from two balconies! Our host, Giacomo was very kind and informative. He even met us and showed us to the condo from the station. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mbuns
Prescott, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Picture Perfect!”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay, especially the two balconies overlooking the water. People walking by were definitely jealous of us enjoying our wine while taking in the view! The location was very convenient, the accommodations were everything we needed and were nicely decorated. One thing for prospective renters to be reminded of is that the spiral staircase is tight and not for the physically challenged - but we had no issues with it. Thanks to Giacomo for meeting us when we arrived and his great restaurant recommendations! Hopefully we can return in the near future. Grazie!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed September 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We arrived very early on Saturday and Giacomo let us store our bags at his house while our place was being cleaned. When we checked into the place and it was very clean and had beautiful views of the ocean. This place was three stories and had two wonderful balconies to relax, drink wine, and look out at the ocean. It's located in a very prime viewing location. I would recommend this place to anyone who is going to Manarola.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view of the ocean from the balcony
Liked least: The amount of people in Manarola
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KathyJ316
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful memories”
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The location of this place is amazing. Everything we needed was provided and all the arrangements went smoothly. The view from the balcony was delightful and staying in Manarola means you can see it at its best, in the early morning and evenings after the day trippers have gone home. More than a year later we regularly speak of what a wonderful time we had here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location right on the sea front.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly...
Union, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment off the beaten tourist track”
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved staying here! We fell asleep and woke to the sound of the waves right outside our balconies and the apartment was right on the Main Street of Manarola, minutes from a small convenience store, a couple of good restaurants, and the train station. Manarola is very quiet and scenic which was perfect for us! Giacomo was wonderful and very helpful in getting us into town after a landslide blocked our driving route in! I could not recommend this apartment rental enough.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing