We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved our stay at michela rooms”
Review of Michela Rooms

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Michela Rooms
Reviewed July 6, 2011

My boyfriend and I stayed here for two nights! We were greeted by the owner who helped us with our bags! He didn't speak much English but was very helpful all the same! The rooms were beautifully decorated, clean and spacious! The bathroom was great too! It was in a great spot, the best town out of the cinque terre and although there are a few hills to reach the rooms you just stop for a break overlooking the ocean :) nothing to complain about! We would go out of way to stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EmmaMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Gaële L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank lunasole21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Comparare il rapporto centro Manarola, posizione caratteristica, e vista stupenda - Centro Storico
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Antonio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017
Thank fabiah2o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mikyaxane, Proprietario at Michela Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MazzottiV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CristinaSpigolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manarola
0.8 mi away
Locanda del Sole
Locanda del Sole
#2 of 11 in Riomaggiore
309 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Marina Piccola
Hotel Marina Piccola
#1 of 2 in Manarola
301 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hotel La Spiaggia
Hotel La Spiaggia
#7 of 20 in Monterosso al Mare
796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Arpaiu
Arpaiu
#5 of 18 in Manarola
253 reviews
0.1 mi away
Giovanni Rooms
Giovanni Rooms
#7 of 18 in Manarola
72 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ca' de Capun Camere Franco
Ca' de Capun Camere Franco
#10 of 18 in Manarola
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Michela Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Michela Rooms

Address: Via Rollandi 221, 19010 Manarola, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Cinque Terre > Manarola
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 18 Specialty Lodging in Manarola
Price Range: $97 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Michela Rooms is a family run business situated inside 5 Terre National Park. Our rooms are located in one of the most beatiful places in the world. A truly diamond in between the spectacular landscape of the Ligurian Coast. Real oasis in which you can rest your senses and make your eyes enjoy the most spectacular view on the sea and the rocky hills surrounding Manarola and Vernazza. Experience the pure enjoyment of this town, the colors and the flavours of 5 Terre National ParkIn the beautiful village of MANAROLA, in one of the famous "narrow streets", in the upper part of town, near train station and the city centre we rent:- Appartamento Arcobaleno: apartment with private entrance that can sleep 2/3 people, full kitchen with all the utensils and refrigerator, private bathroom with shower, air conditioning, satellite TV, safe-box, double bed, large closet and WI-fi ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Michela Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Michela Rooms Manarola, Cinque Terre, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing