We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty good”
Review of Lotus Fusion

Lotus Fusion
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 9/21
8:00 PM
OR
Ranked #22 of 502 Restaurants in Udine
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

Good food, fair prices. Cozy little place, main waitres was super helpful and friendly. Bubble tea took a little while, but was delicious.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank ItsBasci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (160)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 161 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile

Nice food! Very authentic and flavorful, can’t believe we found asain food so good and original in such a small town. Nice environment as well, love the overall atmosphere.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank DrewIssi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

My friends and i went there after lots of pizza and pasta. The atmosphere was clean and nice and the service was nice as well, we ordered korean fried chicken, Kimchi and traditional chinese dumplings and some other dishes, everything was amazing,authentic and presented very nice. The korean fried chicken was really really delicious!

We really enjoyed the experience, hope to be back again!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank eHill0502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2019 via mobile

Nice food but don't go on Saturday night cuz we have been trapped here for too long........ Really really long.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Gregorio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile

Lots of great dishes.. We eat there sometimes, but also do pick up and delivery.. Mongolian beef and Kung pao chicken are also favorites.. I like their Szechuan beef too.. Some people think the area is bad, but I've lived here since 1960...I v never had a problem going to dinner at any place in Natomas.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Cshillings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lotus Fusion also viewed

Udine, Province of Udine
Udine, Province of Udine
 
Udine, Province of Udine
 
Udine, Province of Udine
Udine, Province of Udine
 

Been to Lotus Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing